I MET ROCKHOPPER!!!!!!!!

August 1, 2007 at 4:17 pm 6 comments


I was in the Plaza in Sherbet & I decided to check my e-mail. When I went back to CP, some penguin was asking me ‘Well?’ & ‘Tell me!’ I didn’t know what she meant so I pulled down the speech thing at the top of the screen. She was asking me if I liked chocolate. I said ye then I saw something! It was ‘Rockhopper says: ARR!’ I clicked it & His player card came up!!! I got the background! But I wanted to see him, so I went to the Pizza Parlor because he goes there for pizza & then I went to the Cove because he goes there as well. He was at the Cove! He told us to sit at the edge of the sea and catch a fish. Then he asked what fish we got. I said a mullet. So then he told us to cook the fish on the fire. So every1 went to the fire. Then he yelled ‘AAAGH!! Me beard is on fire! Help!’ So I put on my firefighter suit and sprayed water on him. Some ppl joined in. The he said that the fire is out of control. So we had to spray the fire. Then he said ‘Come to me ship mates!’. I was busy taking pictures, so I was delayed. When I was finished, I went to the Migrator. He wasn’t there. I went below deck. There he was in a group of red penguins. Then after a while he said ‘Time to rest’. He went over to the door of the Captain’s Quarters & disappeared. Then I remembered I had the background, & I put it on. It’s cool, but not as cool as the eye patch… Anyway, here are some pics.

background.jpg

Me with the Rockhopper Background.

free.jpg

Rockhopper giving me the background.

rockhopper.jpg

Rockhopper at the Cove.

rockhoppers.jpg

Click the 😉 face to get a free background.

Click the igloo button to go to the Migrator.

Click the envelope to send Rockhopper a postcard. If you invite him somewhere he doesn’t go there. & he doesn’t send you a postcard back.

Click the scull face to ignore Rockhopper (don’t).

rockhopper1.jpg

This is what Rockhopper said when ppl were cooking the fish.

And every1 was saying ‘ROCKHOPPER ROX!!!’. When I told this guy in the Coffee Shopp that I met Rockhopper, he called me a liar. Then I said ‘Look at my background’ & then he said stuff like ‘WOW’ & ‘Sorry i didn’t believe you!’.

I asked Rockhopper why he stopped giving out the eye patches and he said ‘ Yarr ate them’. Them he said ‘I took lots of pictures of me on me ship with the new camara I got’. I think the Backgrounds are pictures Rockhopper took with his new camara. I hope Yarr eats that too & Rockhopper will find a treasure chest of eye patches & he’ll give them out again.

& what I’ve just noticed is that when your looking for Rockhopper, you won’t find him. But when you aren’t looking for him, he’ll look for you! I think..

Moral of the story: Keep Yarr away from eye patches.

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Mission 4 is Coming!! My Rockhopper Poll

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessica1234  |  August 1, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    WOW! Thats COOL! WHat time did u see him????
    legoless: I dont know. I was too excited to look at my clock & i didnt want to go to the snow forts in case the room got too full and i couldnt get bak in.

    Reply
  • 2. Phil  |  August 1, 2007 at 4:23 pm

    lol thats cool
    i love rockhopper

    Reply
  • 3. HappyFeetevr  |  August 1, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    lol the moral of the story wuz funny

    Reply
  • 4. gobansaor  |  August 1, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    As they say “everything comes to he who waits” or maybe ” a watched Rockhopper never boils roasts”

    Reply
  • 5. Spider880  |  September 15, 2007 at 10:11 pm

    i know i said to this guy i met rockhopper and he said liar and i told him to look at my backround and he said sorry

    Reply
  • 6. legoless  |  September 16, 2007 at 6:46 am

    😕

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,690 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


