Mission 4 Works!

August 7, 2007 at 9:12 pm 3 comments


Mission 4 works perfectly now! I finished it & I’m gonna give a Mission 4 Guide soon! The mission is very tricky. At the end when you get the letter, it’s from him.jpg. It blows up & you can’t keep it. 😦 I’m not supposed to tell any1 about what’s in the letter. Here’s a picture of it. 😈

letter.jpg

& the Ski Hilll is fixed! Wierd!

Update: The Ski Hill isn’t fixed anymore. Really wierd! & I have written a Mission 4 guide! Click here to read it!

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

New Mission doesnt suck anymore! I’m A Growing Blog!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yellow Crown  |  August 9, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    Do you know what are the animals? If not enter my site!

    Reply
  • 2. legoless  |  August 9, 2007 at 12:58 pm

    I think theyre Polar Bears. & whats ure sites URL?

    Reply
  • 3. Zelrio  |  August 10, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    Hey you’re close to 20,000 hits o.O

    I think you’re right about the bear but I hope it’s a white puffle.
    legoless: oh ye! 🙂 I hope its a puffle too! 😆

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,695 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


