New Mission doesnt suck anymore!

August 7, 2007 at 6:22 pm 4 comments


The new mission is here! I was at the beach with a buddy then my connection is lost. When I log back on, I start in the Ski Village. There’s a big sign saying ‘SLED RUNS CLOSED DUE TO AVALANCHE’. The lifts aren’t working either. When I get up to the Ski Hill, everything’s broken. When I know this has something to do with the mission, I get out my Spy Phone & go to HQ. There’s a new message on the Notice Board. Its says ‘AGENTS NEEDED FOR NEW MISSION’. I click the folder & go into the new mission. IT DOESN’T LOAD!!! It gets stuck on ‘LOADING MAP’. The start message thingy works but nothing else does! Here are some pics.

mission.jpg

ion.jpg

wrong.jpg

miss.jpg

nope.jpg

Hopefully the mission will work later today! 😛

Update: The mission is kind of working. If you go into the gadget room you can’t get out, or move, or anything. & the mission only works in the UK servers.

yay-i-think.jpg

lol.jpg

Lol. That’s a pic of when I took a belt off this penguin model in the Sport Shop.

Update: The mission kinda works in all servers now.

Update!!!!: The mission works!! I finished it! Click here to read more! Note: This post used to be called “New Mission Sucks!” because it didn’t work. Now that it works, I’ve changed the name to “New Mission doesn’t suck anymore!”. It’s not the best title ever, but it’ll do.

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Rockhopper’s Gone Mission 4 Works!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tylerhere07  |  August 7, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    I know what to do, Tell G that you will see him soon, then teleport to anywhere on the teleporter! Trust me!

    Reply
  • 2. legoless  |  August 7, 2007 at 6:56 pm

    Ye i know. but thanks anyway!

    Reply
  • 3. Tylerhere07  |  August 7, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    It works now!

    Reply
  • 4. legoless  |  August 8, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    lol im still laffing about the pants falling down. 😆

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,681 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


