Rockhopper’s Back & the True Story of My Eye Patch

September 14, 2007 at 6:31 am 9 comments


Rockhopper’s back & he brought the Eye Patch back! Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Well now that everyone has the eye patch, I think the true story should come out. I e-mailed Club Penguin this a while ago:

:O!!! Rockhoppers not giving the eye patch away anymore!?…… I think i need
a hug… I mean, I look so hard every time he comes, & now the coolest
item ever is gone? Who wants a crumby background? No1 looks at player
cards, they look at your penguin! I feel worse that the time i missed
that pin, or the time i read about the beta test party, or the time my
hamster died. I didnt know pins never come out again, I didn’t know
there was such a thing as Club Penguin in 2005, I didn’t know hamsters
arent good swimmers. & I never knew how to find Rockhopper… When I
became a member, I didnt buy a lot of items that are very rare now,
because I didnt like them, or because they were for girls. There are
so many things I regret…. & nearly all my friends have met
Rockhopper & theyll brag that they got the eye patch & I didnt. I can
name 32 (thats my whole class) ppl that met him, but I dont want to
bore you. I even tried to log (hack) on as Rockhopper & then ask my
penguin to be the spare penguin that i hacked to be Rockhopper to be
my friend. It didnt work (by the way please dont ban me cuz i didnt
know i wasnt supposed to hack. i learned the hard way cuz i got
banned). One guy called Tylerhere07 met him 10 times, & the last time
he met him Rockhopper sed ‘Arr it be you me lad’. Ive studied about
Rockhopper, I saw so many videos on YouTube about how to hack
Rockhopper that I know every way off by heart (I never try then cuz id
get banned & getting the eye patch doesnt work). I could write a book
about Rockhopper, even though I’ve never met him! Tnx for your time.
-T67yu Nm76

😆 I may have made some of it up… :mrgreen:
This is what they e-mailed back:

Hello,

Thank you for your email.

I apologize for the two separate emails that were sent to you, as I noticed this email after I wrote the previous.

I am glad that you had a chance to meet Captain Rockhopper this time around! Not many penguins get a chance to meet the Captain.

Captain Rockhopper heard of your story, and felt that you were in need of the eye patch. He took a look around in the bottom of his ship, and just so happened to find an extra one lying around! He sent it to us to gift to your penguin! This is a rare treasure indeed, as the Captain does give past items away lightly.

Feel free to email us at any time, as all questions are encouraged.

Waddle On!

Shonah
Club Penguin Support

😀 So that’s how I got the eye patch. But now that everyone has it, I don’t see the point of keeping this a secret any more.

Now back to Rockhopper. He also brought some cool new stuff with him.

rockystuff.jpg

rris.jpg

Also, there are more boxes in the Lighthouse.

boxey.jpg

If I meet Rockhopper I’m gonna throw so many snowballs at him that he’ll be jumping into a freezer to get warm!

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

No Masks! I did the puzzle!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yellow Crown  |  September 14, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    Well… maybe you just guessed! :mrgreen: Anyway, can you enter Agent Daba’s blog? Because when I go to his blog the WordPress’s Homepage appers!

    Reply
  • 2. legoless  |  September 14, 2007 at 3:57 pm

    no, it was deleted. it was because of the ‘donate’ thing. the wordpress ppl deleted it cuz of that.

    Reply
  • 3. Spider880  |  September 15, 2007 at 12:50 am

    woa they automaticly gave you the eye patch?

    Reply
  • 4. milsmils  |  September 15, 2007 at 4:54 am

    are u serious about the eyepatch?? HONEST?? i’m gunna write and try to get sumthing free off them… should i??

    Reply
  • 5. legoless  |  September 15, 2007 at 7:47 am

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    thats why i kept it a secret!!! i promise thats how i got the eye patch but dont try it! it never usually works!!! doooont do it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 6. alex1234  |  September 16, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    did they automatically give you the eyepatch or it came out as the free item again?
    legoless: When i logged on it was just there.

    Reply
  • 7. alex1234  |  September 16, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    what is the e-mail?
    legoless: support@clubpenguin.com

    Reply
  • 8. penguxmarch  |  November 13, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    aw i want the eyepatch

    Reply
  • 9. callum  |  December 20, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    hi i am ben saunders

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,695 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


