Rockhopper again!

September 19, 2007 at 5:32 pm 11 comments


I saw Rockhopper in Brumby a few seconds ago!

rh1

Bellyslide wasn’t loading so I went to a really empty server. I’m saving up for loads of Blue Puffle Beds (long story) so I went to play Pizzatron. I come in & he’s just there, sitting at a table.

rh2

We played loads of games. Hide and Find, wind the Clock Tower (with snowballs) & he yells ROCK & we yell HOPPER!
I asked him could we fish like last time I met him. He said ‘You be wantin fish?’ ‘Off to me ship for that!’. Then he said ‘Anyone be spottin a fish?’. I went over to the edge & yelled ‘Over here! It’s a whale!’ Rockhopper walked over & told us to pull it in. We also caught a shark!
When we were playing hide & seek, I was the first to find him. We talked for ages!

rh3

Then more people came. I told him about the box. 😳 He said we were a curious bunch & that it didn’t matter to him. He asked if weknew about the Fall Fair. He says it’s gonna be a blast. He did a lot of things that I didn’t remember. But here are some pictures.

rh4

When we were winding the clock tower.

rh5

At the Pizza Parlor for the second time.

rh6

He had to leave eventually though.

Everyone was aking him which server he was going into next.

byerh

He didn’t answer us.

It was really cool. I hope to meet him again sometime….

Update: Oh no! I forgot to get Legoless1 a background! Ooops…

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Sneak Peek! Rockhopper AGAIN!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bb james  |  September 19, 2007 at 7:32 pm

    cool im first

    Reply
  • 2. Spider880  |  September 19, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    Cool! I wish i had met him that long! 😥

    Reply
  • 3. Spider880  |  September 19, 2007 at 7:41 pm

    Oh well atleast i already have his backround. 😆 🙄

    Reply
  • 4. Spider880  |  September 19, 2007 at 9:09 pm

    Did you throw snowballs at Rockhopper like you said you would?

    Reply
  • 5. legoless  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:18 am

    When did I say I would do that?

    Reply
  • 6. legoless  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:18 am

    But I did anyway, because we had a snowball fight at Snow Forts.

    Reply
  • 7. Yellow Crown  |  September 20, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    Legoless1 I can’t enter to Agent Daba’s vlog? Can you? If yes: pls, at least give me the adress to go to his download page!

    Reply
  • 8. mr squeakens  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    Ok legoless can you take me off the users for the RGVids please?
    Some how its doing comments n’ stuff slower.
    Thanks!

    Reply
  • 9. legoless  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    Yellow Crown: Agent Daba’s site has been deleted because of the donate thing.
    mr squeakens: ok. if you want al delete the blog. no1’s going on it.

    Reply
  • 10. Spider880  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:49 pm

    Let’s start filming our rockhopper island vid now meet me on brumby to film lego!

    Reply
  • 11. Mike 92  |  September 27, 2007 at 2:29 am

    Cool every time I meet him he doesn’t talk.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,690 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


