Party Memories…

October 24, 2007 at 6:58 pm 9 comments


Beta Party:

beta.png

CP’s First Anniversary:

bday.jpg

CP’s 2nd Anniversary:

party2.pngparty1.png

Random animated image I made because I was bored:

soda.gif

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Halloween Coffee Shop! Pumpkin Party!!!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. watex  |  October 24, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    r u the one who has been hacking my bribble?
    if u r, WHY?
    my bribble is already so unpopular.
    i mean chewitt’s bribble, port 34103
    has like 15 people in it ALL the time.
    i even went on at midnight and it was full.
    please stop hacking mine.

    watex
    legoless: Leave me alone! I don’t hack & bribble is blocked on my computer!!

    Reply
  • 2. watex  |  October 24, 2007 at 7:58 pm

    well the hacker keeps saying his name is legoless

    so im a little suspicious is all
    legoless: Maybe its someone who has a grudge on me! Besides, if I was gonna hack your bribble, why would I say my name???????

    Reply
  • 3. Jumpinman  |  October 24, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    How did you get the beta party pic?
    legoless: 😉

    Reply
  • 4. Pangywangy22  |  October 25, 2007 at 1:42 am

    lol

    Reply
  • 5. penelopedog  |  October 26, 2007 at 2:05 pm

    wow it moves!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cool!
    legoless: Yup! It’s an animated gif! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 6. Luke Palmieri  |  December 11, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    how do you make animated gifs?
    legoless: There are lots of ways.

    Reply
  • 7. Luke Palmieri  |  December 12, 2007 at 12:04 pm

    can you tell me a specific way?

    P.S. i love typing “specific” it makes up for my not being able to say it 🙂
    legoless: Well, you could go to http://www.gifninja.com. It has some cool online way to make animated gifs. I have a cool downloadable too. Ill write a post about it later. 😛

    Reply
  • 8. Luke Palmieri  |  December 12, 2007 at 7:36 pm

    kk thx

    Reply
  • 9. Jumpinman  |  December 12, 2007 at 8:54 pm

    In that Beta Party pic I see JaMeS, andykohl, and I think I see rsnail too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,181 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


