Mission 5 Nearly Ready!

November 5, 2007 at 9:35 pm 8 comments


Mission 5 was in the folder a few minutes ago, but it’s gone now.

aya.png

Some people on the Miniclip forums got onto it. The white fur belongs to… a Polar Bear! I have not completed the mission myself because, like most people, it just went to a black screen. But the luckey few that did get on & completed it got these things:

1. A medal.
2. A pizza.

Here’s a picture of the Dock:

yay.png

Hamustar said that CP is working very hard to try to fix the mission. I’ll post a mission guide sometime tomorrow. I’ll finish the mission very quickly because I got a lot of help from the Miniclip forums. 😉

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

New Mission Coming Soon Mission 5!

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. aipombomb642  |  November 5, 2007 at 10:51 pm

    Whoa, Whoa, Whoa! I know there’s a new mission, but how do i get onto it?! Please help!

    Reply
  • 2. Narutosake  |  November 6, 2007 at 1:26 am

    Wow! My friend was right!!!!!!!!!!I need to ask him some more things!

    Reply
  • 3. fanocp  |  November 6, 2007 at 2:49 am

    i did the mission and posted a walkthrough on my site
    check it out if u need any help

    Reply
  • 4. katie41599  |  November 6, 2007 at 3:46 am

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Sydney511  |  November 6, 2007 at 4:29 am

    i beat the missoin

    Reply
  • 6. Graser 10  |  November 6, 2007 at 12:01 pm

    Hey!
    Heehee..they don’t give away pizza anymore. 👿

    ~*~Graser 10~*~
    The goofy goober!

    P.S. I got the pizza box.
    legoless: They dont?

    Reply
  • 7. Mr Squeakens  |  November 6, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    Phew, made the mission guide to! I started 6PM (my time) 12 AM legoless’ time (i think) and fin. at 8 PM I had to put my name on all my dumb pictures cause of that dumb guy ❗ 👿 🙄
    legoless: I started at 7am my time so that would bee… 1pm in your time i think.

    Reply
  • 8. wurburt45348  |  November 12, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    i did the mission before it dissappeared then it disappeared and i did it b4 my friends! 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


