Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2007 at 8:32 am 21 comments


Merry Christmas!

Sadly, we didn’t make 100,000 hits. We were close though, 94,400!
To cheer me up I have added snow flakes to the blog! Now, where ever you are on my blog, you’ll see falling snow flakes! It will probably only be around until Jan 2nd, because WordPress is taking this feature away then & will bring it back next year.
As a promised, this is the list of people who tried to help me get 100,000 hits (in no particular order). Click their name to go to their site.

If I’ve left you out, just comment! 😉

I also got a kind of drawing pad for Christmas. You plug it into the computer & then you can draw onto the pad with a special pen. At last! Now I can make art with out having to press the undo button every 5 seconds. 🙄

I also got a Scratch Board! It lets me bring the real world into Scratch!
You can read more about the Scratch Board by downloading this.

In other news: There’s a new special edition newspaper on Club Penguin. It’s not very special though, the only special thing about it is it was released early (Tuesday instead of Thursday) & this:

mx.png

There’s also a new puzzle.

pzl.png

That’s all the news for now, bye!

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin, Scratch.

Christmas Scarf is Finally Here! Fireworks!

21 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jumpinman  |  December 25, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    YAY! FOR CHRISTMAS I GOT A ONE YEAR CP MEMBERSHIP! YAY! Oh and Lego, check the first post on my blog.

    Reply
  • 2. Pappydrewit™  |  December 25, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    i thought you would reach 100 hits!!!!!
    Legoless 10,000 hits in 7 days? Nah. I was just trying to get to 100,000 hits for xmas because then it would be a great opportunity to throw a party!

    Reply
  • 3. fosters1537  |  December 25, 2007 at 7:05 pm

    I got a wii!!! 😀 also i helped out too for your 100,000 hits.Merry christmas!Also how did you get the snow flakes on your blog that are floating everywhere.
    legoless: I dont see ahyting on your blog, post a link to where it is if its on a post/page.

    Reply
  • 4. fosters1537  |  December 25, 2007 at 8:08 pm

    Oh its my the whos among us widet.The banner did not work though.
    legoless: Yea, I think theyre a bit broken. But you did not put a link to my site anywhere, so technically u didnt help. But Im not very tech-ee. 😛
    I cant put you on the list, that is a sort of reward for the ppl who helped. You will get this though: 😉 A winky face!!! 😮

    Reply
  • 5. Mr Squeakens  |  December 25, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    I put mine didnt I, or is the stupid thing not working again :I

    Reply
  • 6. Tanuki I  |  December 25, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Hey thanks! I’ll try hope you get your 100,000 hits soon! Happy Holidays. ~Tanuki I

    Reply
  • 7. Tanuki I  |  December 25, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    OK, I made an error. It’s supposed to be, “I hope you get your 100,000 hits soon!”

    Reply
  • 8. fosters1537  |  December 26, 2007 at 12:00 am

    😆

    Reply
  • 9. 009lvlnomed  |  December 26, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    I got a wii to!

    Reply
  • 10. 009lvlnomed  |  December 26, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    How did u do the puzzle in 8 moves? It took me 75!
    legoless: Im obviusly very taleknted. kj. I just keep reloading the puzzle until it looks easy. :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 11. Lynne505  |  December 26, 2007 at 6:23 pm

    how did you get the snow to fall? 🙂

    Reply
  • 12. bobbysq  |  December 26, 2007 at 8:02 pm

    i got a Scratch Board too! i made a project with it
    @ http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/bobbysq/72559
    legoless: Your one works? Mine doesn’t… I think it’s shorted. 😕

    Reply
  • 13. Lynne505  |  December 27, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    Sorry Legoless for advertising!!!!!!!!!! 😦
    legoless: Its ok, just dont do it again. 😉

    Reply
  • 14. Andres Monroy-Hernandez  |  December 27, 2007 at 6:37 pm

    It’s so cool you got a Scratch Board. It would be nice if you post pictures of the things you make with it! By the way, if it’s broken you should be able to get it fixed! Make sure you have all the drivers and the right set up, maybe it’s not the hardware. I am sure your father could help you 🙂
    legoless: Hi andresmh. My dad’s trying to fix it, but he thinks its ‘bricked’ or something. It always messes up Scratch. Ill ask him to email you so you can get the details if you want.

    Reply
  • 15. hockeybobo99  |  December 27, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    I got a Mindstorms Lego NXT robot. I made it pick up socks and launch them.lol.
    legoless: Cool! One of the guys who work on Scratch helped build Lego Mindstorm. 🙂

    Reply
  • 16. Sydney511  |  December 27, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    SANTA GAVE ME A WEBKINZ OMG!!!!!!! Oh and i have two stockings (my sis does too) AND IT WAS FILLED WITH CANDY!!!!!
    Oh and i got magic rocks:) i got a puzzle and the incredebles (not the movie, its for leap pad reading system) i got a BUNCH of books omg i love them! i got a myepet (from my sis) a barbie girl MP3 player (from my dads girlfriend, her mom not her) i got gummies and LOTS MORE!!!!!!! my dogs stockings were filled with treats!
    oh and one more thing, I HEARD SANTA!!!!!! I HEARD JINGLELY BELLS AND I HEARD HIM CUT WRAPPING PAPER!!!! he used our wrapping paper omg
    sorry for the long commet 😳

    Reply
  • 17. Narutosake  |  December 28, 2007 at 8:44 am

    Ok,I guess im coming back to this blog…..i dunno……….
    legoless: lol merry xmas to u too. 😛

    Reply
  • 18. Narutosake  |  December 28, 2007 at 10:21 pm

    Thanks and a Happy new year!
    legoless: O yeah, I forgot thats in 2 days. 😕

    Reply
  • 19. Yellow Crown  |  December 29, 2007 at 3:54 pm

    I have put the banner,too. But that idiot stuff (not because you’re idiot but, the picture is an idiot) isn’t working!
    legoless: I think there’s something wrong with the image uploader, not the image…

    Reply
  • 20. Spurs1996com  |  December 31, 2007 at 8:30 am

    Cool! I got a scratch board to!

    Reply
  • 21. woofmccol  |  January 29, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    How things change.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

  • RT @KRLS: Franco died 42 years ago today and his grave is still revered inside a touristic monument paid through the Spanish state budget.… 25 minutes ago
  • RT @jonworth: “Europe and Germany are in paralysis” 😂 Would actually be funny if Brexiteers were not believing their own ridiculous spin,… 31 minutes ago
  • @OakRita 👀 34 minutes ago
  • RT @louisemcsharry: I can’t believe it’s 2017 and we’re still allowing the Stephen’s Green Shopping Centre to charge us for using the toile… 47 minutes ago

Veiws

  • 1,180,501 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


