2 Sneak Peaks + Furniture + Hearts!

January 16, 2008 at 9:02 pm 7 comments


My broadband’s back, & I just saw 2 new Sneak Peeks (that most of you have probably seen already).

First is a Sneak Peek of Mission 6.

crabtrans.gif

I think we will, at last, catch the Polar Bear!

The 2nd is a Sneak Peak of the Winter Fiesta!

fiesta_sneakpeek.jpg

I’m not exactly sure what churros are, but I know what ice cream is. 😛

There’s also a new furniture system. It’s really cool! When you take an item of of the box it appears in a crate! The box looks a lot fancier now, &a new loading icon has been added to to loading screen when you go to igloos.

box1.png
box2.png

box3.png

box4.png

box5.png

& finally, the heart emote is back. 🙄 Here comes Date Penguin again.

heart.png

Sadly the skull emote hasn’t come back. 😦

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: .

New Play + Super Hero Mask Rant Winter Fiesta!

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fosters1537  |  January 17, 2008 at 1:37 am

    yeah I wish the skull came back.

    Reply
  • 2. Yellow Crown  |  January 17, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Why do you kiss the skull emote? Yes… forget that I used to use it when someone really drives me mad!
    legoless: Hm? When did I kiss the skull emote?

    Reply
  • 3. 009lvlnomed  |  January 17, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Yeah!!! Polar Bears will be brought to justice!!

    Reply
  • 4. Yellow Crown  |  January 18, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    I I mean: “miss”!!! 😆 😆 Sorry!!!! 😛 I REALLY nees to learn how to type better! 😀

    Reply
  • 5. Yellow Crown  |  January 18, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    I meant: “miss”!!! 😆 😆 Sorry!!!! 😛 I REALLY nees to learn how to type better! 😀

    Reply
  • 6. legoless  |  January 18, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    Oh… I miss it because it was cool & it didnt do anything bad. The heart was the one causing all the trouble.

    Reply
  • 7. ginsta  |  January 21, 2008 at 4:07 am

    i think the skull shouldn’t come back because no one ever used it and I dont know about you but I would be a bit worried if someone did that to me
    legoless: & the heart is better?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,036 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


