Rockhopper Survived!

January 23, 2008 at 7:38 pm 9 comments


Rockhopper is at bellyslide, pizza parlor.
Go there quickly!

I just saw Rockhopper at Bellyslide. That means he got to Club Penguin safely!

This was my first bot. He didn’t say much…
Every time you say the word ‘alright’ he says ‘Yarr be in me rowboat, he be a little shaken up’. It was so funny!

If you try to go to his igloo, you get stuck on the loading screen & you have to log back on.

I’ve discovered he was on Sherbet at the same time. 😯

I’ve taken a lot of pictures. So instead of slowing up my home page, I’ve made a separate page for them.  Click Rockhopper’s player card to go to it.

h.png

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Rockhopper Returns New Music!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. spurs1996  |  January 24, 2008 at 6:15 am

    NIce post!
    I have’nt ever met rockhopper :p 80

    Reply
  • 2. hockeybobo99  |  January 24, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    Hey legoless can you make it to my party saturday? The invite ie on my site.

    Reply
  • 3. fosters1537  |  January 24, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    I have only see him once.I wonder when hes leaving though?
    legoless: Hes here all week.

    Reply
  • 4. nolaur  |  January 24, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    So what do you think, do you think Rockhopper will restore the old ship or do you think he’ll make a new ship ❓
    legoless: Hm… its hard to tell… the newspaper makes it sound as if hes not restoring it.. 😦

    Reply
  • 5. fosters1537  |  January 24, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    Oh.

    Reply
  • 6. hockeybobo99  |  January 25, 2008 at 12:20 am

    Legoless my party is now at 7am pst. Hope you can come
    legoless: Ill see if I can come. I might be late.

    Reply
  • 7. mohd222  |  January 25, 2008 at 10:50 am

    cool hes a bot maybe lol! And keep it up =)
    please check my site 😉

    Reply
  • 8. Ice  |  January 26, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    ive noticed that on my non member penguin . p.s long time no see dude can u add me on ur blogroll? ive just added u
    legoless: I need to add a lot of ppl. When I finally decide to do it, Ill add you too. :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 9. Ice  |  January 27, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    if u have msn add me, my email is the one i use edit the comment to copy and paste it
    legoless: Sorry, I use Gmail.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,036 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


