New Pin + “Save the Migrator” + New Catalog + No Broadband!

February 5, 2008 at 5:41 pm 10 comments


Sorry I’m really late guys, my broadband has been down since Friday (I’m on ISDN).

There’s a new pin in the Lighthouse. It’s a row boat.

Sorry, I can’t upload pictures because ISDN is too slow.

There’s also a thing at the Beach to rescue the Migrator.

smp.png

There’s a new Clothing catalog…. awww! My connection was lost again. (It happens a lot when you’re using ISDN.)

aww.png

Oh well, here’s two pictures of a new item I saw on some guy.

clothes1.png
clothes2.png

I hope my broadband comes back soon. 😐

PS: When my broadband is down, or I haven’t posted, please don’t keep nagging me & spamming on comments. I’m still here, no need to start screaming at a computer screen.

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin.

Legoless Land! New Play, New Postcards & Gary’s Invention

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  February 5, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    If I have some spelling mistakes, it’s because the spell checker takes forever to load on ISDN. 😦

    Reply
  • 2. fosters1537  |  February 5, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    Its ok.The broadband has been so slow for me too sometimes.

    Reply
  • 3. Guineapig119  |  February 5, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 4. Tanuki I  |  February 5, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    back at last! i thought u were going to be like chewittt……

    Reply
  • 5. Nolaur  |  February 6, 2008 at 4:33 am

    coolio! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 6. legoless  |  February 6, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Its nearly fixed. 🙂 Ill try to upload some pictures now…

    Reply
  • 7. legoless  |  February 6, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    Im able to upload some pictures, but its still very slow.
    Ill upload the rest later.
    It will probably be fixed sometime today.

    Reply
  • 8. Cool Cruis  |  February 7, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    hi ive made a award site http://www.thefishawards.wordpress.com

    Reply
  • 9. Wolfking44  |  February 7, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    ooh ive seen u on frozen ur on my list its me wolfking44. rember me? :mrgreen:
    legoless: No… I never go on Frozen, only Bellyslide. Are you sure you saw me?

    Reply
  • 10. hockeybobo99  |  February 8, 2008 at 3:36 am

    Awesome site lego. Hope you can get on cp.

    visit http://hockeybobo.myminicity.com/ pls.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,599 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


