The ‘Save the Migrator’ Project Has Started!

February 23, 2008 at 5:24 pm 8 comments


The ‘Save the Migrator’ project has started! Go to the beach to see it, or you can just click the image below.

smp1.png

Aqua Grabber is very glitchy right now (I’m swimming in the air 😐 ). By the looks of it, I’d say the game will be changed, & we’ll have to collect different pieces in a different part of the sea, maybe even with a new prize at the end. Keep clearing your cache, you’ll never know what might happen.

Edit: One of the drawings Screenhog posted on the Official Blog has the Aqua Grabber holding the flag in it. Was that just a random item, or an intentional clue? Only time will tell.

subgame.png

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , .

New Igloo & Furniture Catalogs! St. Patrick’s Day Sneak Peek + Paddy or Patty?

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fosters1537  |  February 23, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    Dont you think the game is a little too easy?
    legoless: Some people would say the opposite. It was hard at the beggining, but now that Im used to it, it is too easy. Thats why I think theyll add some more levels, or update it.

    Reply
  • 2. Yellow Crown  |  February 24, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Same here… I tought it was difficult but then I used to it… I agree that Club Penguin must update it, which infact I think they’ll do. I mean, The Migrator isn’t only a journal, a treasure chest and a journal. I bet this project will take long! 😕
    legoless: Hopefully they wont wait a month between dives for all the n00bs to do them. 🙄

    Reply
  • 3. Mr Squeakens  |  February 24, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    What’s wrong with new people playing a game?
    legoless: Not ordinary new people, annoying n00bs.

    Reply
  • 4. wweadam  |  February 25, 2008 at 1:38 am

    Hey there. Thanks for informing everyone on the migrator project!

    P.s. Could I be on your blogroll?
    legoless: If you add me to yours, sure.

    Reply
  • 5. K8 Sarcastic  |  February 25, 2008 at 11:35 am

    I’m logging on right now!

    P.S. Aqua Grabber is faster now!

    Reply
  • 6. maxandrew8  |  February 25, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Dude, I’ve had enough of you. Did you post all of those URLs in my website??? If you did, STOP IT!
    legoless: Do I look like the kind of guy that spams? It was either a bot, or an imposter. Block the IP adress if you must. It wasnt me, I never even went to your site.

    Reply
  • 7. hockeybobo99  |  February 26, 2008 at 1:55 am

    hey go to my site to check out the nseak peak of the March party
    See you on club penguin legoless.

    Reply
  • 8. emilee  |  February 29, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    i love club pengiun it rocks just like me!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,974 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


