CPIP

March 11, 2008 at 7:48 am 19 comments


The new Test Servers are out! Click here to sign up!

Its cool, because it’s like starting from day one, except with 20,000 coins &, if you are a member on your normal penguin, membership! Also, I don’t have to worry about feeding my puffles, because I don’t have any!

cpip4.png
cpip5.png
cpip2.png

Also, the chat bar is slightly darker.

cpipnewcolour.png

My igloo sorta sucks though, even though I have about 17,000 coins left. :mrgreen:

cpip3.png

I’m not used to my penguin wearing nothing, so the minute I logged on, I went into the Gift Shop & spent loads of money on clothes. 😛

cpip1.png

Since there are only two servers, it’s very easy to meet up with friends from normal CP, & also to find popular penguins!

My friend Rainbowlass (sonicpops):

cpip6.png

Wwe Adam , a “famous” penguin:

cpip7.png

The other thing I like about the Test Servers, is that we’re all equal. No rare items, no old pins. And no more Mammoth or Frozen! Although the Dock in Test Server 1 is starting to become the new hang out for the famous people & posers.

But some people have probably spent their 20,000 coins already. Look at this person’s igloo for exaple! He has loads of furniture & a puffle! Too bad that igloo will be deleted on 4th April. 😕

cpip8.png

There are also a lot of cool glitches in the Test Servers, like the soccer jersey one.

glitch11.png glitch21.png

& Vital Viper (one of the mods on the MCCP forums) also found a strange bug on Find Four. His opponent got to go twice in a row.

Feel free to comment about other bugs you find, or practically anything else about the Test Servers. 😉

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , .

Paint By Letters Books! New Newspaper

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dozy3000  |  March 11, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    Lol I signed up, whats changed? The only difference I can see is that the servers are faster. sniffs, I’ve been cutting onions sorry.

    Reply
  • 2. Purple Pirate  |  March 11, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    There’s a comment on CPIP’s blog saying will we get a reward. BillyBob says they might do something afterwards. *Thought bubble appears above head with a picture of a beta testing scarf inside it.*

    Reply
  • 3. Yellow Crown  |  March 11, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    They do not have a limit everyone can sign up and time. The TesterGuide06 told me!
    legoless:
    1. I know that now.
    2. TEST GUIDES ARE NOT PART OF CP, ITS PROBABLY SOME KID PLAYING A PRANK. 😐 Do NOT listen to them, one said ninjas are coming in June. 🙄

    Reply
  • 4. sydney511  |  March 11, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    lol thats ninja one is so cool hes my friend. I hate the other ones

    Reply
  • 5. sydney511  |  March 11, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    i signed up yesterday 😛
    legoless: How on earth did you do that? It only came out at 8am this morning.

    Reply
  • 6. sydney511  |  March 11, 2008 at 11:53 pm

    idk! i just found the website on the post before yesterday

    Reply
  • 7. mercy  |  March 12, 2008 at 6:55 am

    Do u create this test sever?
    legoless: Nope.

    Reply
  • 8. Purple Pirate (Not Logged In)  |  March 12, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Next time I see you on Test Servers, I will make the moon emote. When I do that, please meet me in Wind Chill, UK, so we can buddy up on real CP again.
    legoless: Ok.

    Reply
  • 9. Mr Squeakens  |  March 12, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    lol I signed up the other day too. 😛

    P.S. I think the CP test guides are real I saw one in each room saying the same things over and over but Test Guide O is a fake
    legoless: If they say the same thing, they’re hackers..

    Reply
  • 10. Tanuki I  |  March 13, 2008 at 12:00 am

    its nice to be new…

    Reply
  • 11. iceball Abc  |  March 13, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    Dude i wasnt on cp for 3 yes 3 months cuz i found an asome new game (multyplayer)called Roblox my name on it is icebal54321 (yes 1 L)

    Reply
  • 12. Ginny  |  March 14, 2008 at 6:09 am

    How much do you go on the test servers, legoless?
    legoless: Not a lot. :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 13. iceball Abc  |  March 14, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    havee u try Roblox
    legoless: Whats that?
    EDIT: Nevermind, I found it. It looks awesome!

    Reply
  • 14. Sarasue457  |  March 24, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    I already spent the all the coins…..It was SO fun!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 15. Sarasue457  |  March 24, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    I spent all the coins….I miss my puffles, Clothes from other catalogs and a bunchof other stuff though…

    Reply
  • 16. legoless  |  March 24, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    I miss my other items, but I’m glad I have no puffles! How do you miss them? They’re so annoying. All they do is eat your money & make your igloo cluttered.

    Reply
  • 17. Spider880  |  May 20, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    The thing about ninjas might be right! Ninjas were in penguin chat 3. He said ninjas will come out in June. The third letter in june is n. N is the first letter in ninja!

    Reply
  • 18. Spider880  |  May 20, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    See the connection?

    Reply
  • 19. Anonymous  |  May 20, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    Hi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,681 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


