St. Patrick’s Day Party! + New Pin + Yearbook 05-06 + Returned Play + TEST SERVER PARTY!

March 14, 2008 at 7:36 am 20 comments


Top o’ the mornin’ to ya!

The St. Patrick’s Day Party has started! There’s one free item, a Gigantic St. Patrick’s Day Hat. It’s at the Ski Village.

irish3.png

Here are some picture’s I took (click to enlarge):

irish1.png irish2.png

I’m getting off school early today, I’ll upload the rest then.

There’s also a new pin. It’s a book.

pinn.png

Plus, CP have added yet another new book to the Book Room! The Yearbook for 2005-2006.

bookz3.png

bookz4.png

In other news: Space Adventure has returned. 😐 They made a few new special effects, changed the music slightly (listen to it for a while to hear the new part) & put a new background in the Costume Trunk, but apart from that it’s the same old play.

playold.png

I can’t believe I uploaded that picture again

playbackground.png

They should have made backgrounds from the start.

There’s also a test Server Party! Today at 4:15 pm (PST) in Test Server 1. Billybob, Rsnail & Screenhog are all going to be there! This is my chance to make them bring back the Black Super Hero Mask… 😈 lol
I think it’s 9:15 pm in GMT. I’ll see you all there (hopefully)!
Also, I’d just like to congratulate my friend Guineapig119 for getting onto the comments section on the CPIP Blog.

That’s all for now! 😉

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

New Newspaper Happy St. Patrick’s Day! + Save the Migrator Update + Test Servers + Legoless Land

20 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Purple Pirate (NLI)  |  March 14, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    I got a comment in on the welcome post!
    legoless: Am I the only one who hasn’t? 😐

    Reply
  • 2. Purple Pirate  |  March 14, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    Don’t worry! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. freeman777 (not logged in)  |  March 14, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    can i meet you on the test server t the party? meet me at dock and in britain its at 7:15 pm

    Reply
  • 4. legoless  |  March 14, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    Come to the Town in Test Server 1! There are loads of ppl & I suggested to keep buzzing to crash the server, & we stopped the music, & now all I can hear is ‘buzzbuzzbuzz’!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Jumpinman  |  March 14, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    My friend was one week away from being a Beta Tester in CP!!

    Reply
  • 6. fosters1537  |  March 15, 2008 at 2:57 am

    I hasnt got a comment on the CPIP OR Cp blog either.

    Reply
  • 7. Wwe Adam  |  March 15, 2008 at 5:14 am

    Hey legoless! I’m not logged in right now but I’d like to ask you if I can be on your blogroll. I’d really appreciate it.

    Awesome site. Thanks!
    legoless: Only if you add me to yours too.

    Reply
  • 8. Guineapig119  |  March 15, 2008 at 11:29 am

    Wow! Thanks for noticing my comment. LOL! I never look to see if they were posted! But I owe you one for finding that!
    legoless: Ok then. Get me a cookie! (jk)

    Reply
  • 9. mohd222  |  March 15, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Awesome post lego!
    How are ya those days?
    Keep it up man 😉
    Comment on mine too =P
    Bye
    legoless: Its cool that you’ve got a domain. I’ve gone one too; I haven’t done much with it but I’m planning something big!

    Reply
  • 10. spurs1996cp  |  March 15, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    Hey Mick. I just wanted to say i am quitting. 😦 It’s Shakan and Chewy Pup’s fault, ask them about it. Thanks for the help and the Support Legoless!
    So Long
    Spurs1996
    legoless: I read your blog, I’m glad your not quitting! 😉

    Reply
  • 11. Shakan97  |  March 15, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    Hola!

    The reason i did this is becase spurs swore at me!

    Waddle off! 😉 =)

    Reply
  • 12. Sara Sue457  |  March 15, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!(no one would tell me where the pin was!)

    Reply
  • 13. hockeybobo99  |  March 16, 2008 at 2:02 am

    I hope they do bring back the superhero mask.

    Cya on CP

    Reply
  • 14. mohd222  |  March 16, 2008 at 3:00 am

    What do u mean by planning someting big?
    lol looks exciting!
    legoless: Well, I don’t wanna spoil the surprise. All I’ll say is the Home Page won’t be the home page, if you know what I mean.

    Reply
  • 15. Ginny  |  March 16, 2008 at 3:08 am

    How did you know there was a test server party??
    legoless: It was on the Official CPIP Blog.

    Reply
  • 16. 009lvlnomed  |  March 16, 2008 at 10:08 am

    In the coffee shop it looks like there is a dead tree….
    legoless: It looks dead all the time, the bright green just makes it look even more dead. 😛

    Reply
  • 17. 009lvlnomed  |  March 16, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    Yeah… lol

    Reply
  • 18. Anonymous  |  March 16, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    hi!! cool blog i really like it!! i always look at it when i need help or just an update!! thanks!!

    Reply
  • 19. SaMmY  |  March 16, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    Hey!! Cool blog!! i really like it! im always on checking for updates and little secrets and info! thanks and keep up the good work!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 20. hockeybobo99  |  March 17, 2008 at 3:45 am

    hey legoless check out my new video and tell me what you think.
    legoless: I like the special effects but the music creeps me out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,682 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


