New Newspaper, Migrator Completed, Flare Flinger 3000…

April 10, 2008 at 3:41 pm 6 comments


The new newspaper came out today!

(Woah, the new thumbnails look so weird!) It talks about the Stage, this weeks room ‘In Focus’ is the Pizza Parlor, there’s an article about submitting articles, & lots more!

There’s an article about the Migrator completion (more about that below).

See the note in G’s pocket? It’s a secret not for agents about Mission 7.

It took me a while, but I translated the note for you guys:

“To unlock this file turn all puffles black.”

When you do, a hidden message appears.

I think Herbert means he’s gonna do something to the Clock Tower. I wonder what.

This weeks puzzle is a pirate one. You have to assemble the Migrator.

As I mentioned above, the Migrator is completed.

G made a new machine to launch giant fireworks into the sky to get Rockhopper’s attention. It’s called the ‘Flare Flinger 3000’. I find it addicting, I wish it could stay.

The Flare Flinger picks up the orange fireworks, stuffs them into tiny cannons on the side & blasts them into the air. Then the room flashes orange for a few seconds.

Rockhopper will be surprised by what he finds when he arrives. The Migrator is as good as new. On the 14th his journal will be placed on the ship too.

There’s no pirate catalog, & no, you can’t nick the rare items off the wall. 😦 And the Captain’s Quarters is still locked, Rockhopper still has the key with him. He’ll probably let us in as a reward. I hope the Repair Crew aren’t dumb enough to leave the note stuck to the door when Rockhopper comes. 🙄

There’s also gonna be a new play at the stage, it looks like a kind of Indiana Jones adventure. 😀

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated.

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , .

Mission 7 Sneak Peek New Play, New Pin, New Book, New Note

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jumpinman  |  April 10, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Hey I just noticed something!! In that sneak peek of the new mission Billybob gave us, thats not a piece of wood! Thats the target on the clock tower!! Also Herbet said, Because “time” is running out!!
    legoless: You think? Yeah, it does sorta look like the target. Good thinking Spider!

    Reply
  • 2. Jumpinman  |  April 10, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    And Time Twisted Islands name has been changed to Time Lapse Island.
    legoless: Yeah, I like the first one better, I know how to spell it. jk

    Reply
  • 3. 009lvlnomed  |  April 10, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    Cool!

    Reply
  • 4. fosters1537  |  April 11, 2008 at 2:32 am

    I like the Rocket thing.
    ~Fosters1537

    Reply
  • 5. ariana the longwinded  |  April 19, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    how do i use the flare flinger and get rockhopper to come and how do i
    save the migrator i have a penguin but everytime i click on the flare
    flinger all it does is pick up fireworks put them in cannons with these
    two medal hands and they shoot them out and then after like ten or twenty
    seconds the whole beach starts blinking redish orange all over the sky then
    it stops and i found the note that g wrote in the shop in the migrator on
    its door that was locked i do it every time i go on my clubpenguin when its
    at the beach and then i rush over to the lighthouse door and i go in and go
    up the stairs as fast as i can i go to the lighthouse beacon and i walk up to the
    telescope turn it toward the oceam and all i see is rockhopper and his puffle
    shully in a lifeboat struggeling over and then i log off and then the next morning
    i get right out of bed go in my office turn on the computer push start push internet
    explorer then i type in google .com then i type on google clubpenguin.com imy
    computer loads then it shows the front page then i quickly push play onw and
    then my computer loads then shows a bar that says start i click on the start bar
    my computer loads then it shows all of my penguins i click on one of my penguins
    named pollysands then my computer loads then it shows a big picture of my
    penguin and next to that a log in bar i click the log in bar then my computer
    loads then it show four round circles that are all different countries the first one
    is america the second one is canada the third one is mexico the forth one is
    asia and im from america so i click the america one and my computer loads and
    then it shows lots of bars with all the servers i look for a bar with a smiley face
    that is yellow in front of the name of the server i do not find one so i look all over
    and then i see a yellow piece of paper and i read it loudly click the arrows to see
    more servers so i click the arrow on the bottom and i see that there is more servers
    in bars and again i look at it and i do not find a yellow smiley face at all so i looked
    all over and i saw another piece of yellow paper and i read it loudly and it says the
    exact same thing as the other piece of yellow paper and again i click the bottom arrow
    and i look at all the servers in bars and what a miracle i finally find a smiely face thats
    yellow in front of a server name called rocy road but too bad for me it said full but i did
    not know what that meant but now i do cause i clicked on it and a orange bubble popped
    up and it said inbick bold letters this server is full.Please pick another server? then i
    got mad cause when i looked again there was not a yellow piece of paper or a
    bottom arrow there was only a top arrow so i just clicked on that so i could get
    over with this and i just picked a random server called yeti and then my computer
    loaded and i was in the gify shop i quickly clicked on the map then my computer
    loaded and then i saw the map and i clicked on the beach my computer
    loaded then by accident i forgot to see if the flare flinger was still there and if the
    save the migrator project was still there and so i clicked on the migrator
    without checking by mistake and my computer loaded then i was on the deck of the
    migrator then i clicked the stairs that led me to pirate shop and my computer loaded
    then i checked the locked door and i still saw that the note was still there theen i clicked
    on my penguin and my computer loaded then a blue box with my penguin in a closer
    look of her popped up then i clicked on my spyphone and i strolled on the tabby thingy
    mabobber until it said lighthouse then i saw to bars under that that said teleaport
    which means go there and the other one was visit hq and i clicked on teleport and my
    computer loaded and then i saw this wooden sign hanging up over the top stairs when i
    arrived at the lighthouse and it said to top so i clicked on it cause i thought it would take me
    to the lighthouse beacon and my computer loaded the i waddled over to the telescope
    clicked on it and there was rockhopper still struggling this time i clicked on the stairs
    my computer loaded i clicked on the lighthouse door my computer loaded and i saw that
    the flare flinger and the migrater project were still there?
    legoless: Yeah, CP don’t update every day. Don’t worry, Rockhopper will probably be here on April 25th.

    Reply
  • 6. Nordansiord the spambot  |  March 4, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Excellent site legoless.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here: this .. as it’s taken me literally 2 hours and 52 minutes of searching the web to find you (just kidding!) so I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂
    legoless: Have fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Veiws

  • 1,177,597 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


