New Play, New Pin, New Book, New Note

April 11, 2008 at 6:49 am 11 comments


The new play has started, it’s called “Quest for the Golden Puffle”.

The costumes are amazing! There are some cool Ancient Egyptian clothes, a mummy suit & explorer clothes! The Safari Hat, one of the first items Rockhopper ever brought, has returned though.

There’s also a cool update to the Switchbox 3000: now other people can see some of the things you do on it! When I went into a crowded server, all I could see was all the traps going off!
Edit:
Either I was mistaken or CP have fixed this…
The switchbox has some cool features for this play. The golden puffle gets replaced by the yellow puffle if you pull the yellow lever, you’re able to make the bridges brake, you can start the snowball trap, & lots more! Go check it out.

In my opinion, it’s the best play yet!

There’s a pyramid pin at the Book Room. It goes really well with my mummy costume.

Captain Rockhopper’s Journal has been added to the Book Room too, but not to his ship… 😕

And for some reason, there’s a new note on the Captain’s Quarters door. 😮

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated.

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , .

New Newspaper, Migrator Completed, Flare Flinger 3000… Club Penguin Downtime

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. 009lvlnomed  |  April 11, 2008 at 10:43 am

    Whoop! first comment! But yeah, this is the best play ever!!!

    Reply
  • 2. hockeybobo99  |  April 11, 2008 at 11:51 am

    legoless: Hockeybobo, don’t copy & paste advertisements into comments on my site please.

    Reply
  • 3. Tanuki I  |  April 11, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    for some reason?! its not just any reason legoless! the crew read ur post! u said, “I hope the Repair Crew aren’t dumb enough to leave the note stuck to the door when Rockhopper comes.” thats why they took it off silly!
    legoless: 😎

    Reply
  • 4. Tanuki I  |  April 11, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    woo! i got a 😎 from legoless. 😛

    Reply
  • 5. SaMmY  |  April 11, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    Congratulations????? is that a big deal????
    legoless: Is what a big deal?

    Reply
  • 6. Guineapig119  |  April 12, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    I actually think Tanuki I is right! 😆

    Reply
  • 7. Sara Sue457  |  April 12, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    I like this new play! I love the gold bracelets! But I dont think I understand how fireworks would contact Rockhopper…. but they are still pretty fun to launch! (in my opinion)
    legoless: They’re pretty big, I guess he’ll see the orange light coming from Club Penguin & think it’s on fire & come rowing back. 😆 I bet he’s gonna have gigantic muscles from all the rowing he did. lol

    Reply
  • 8. sydney511  |  April 12, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    Lego im confused. I know how to upload pics, but i cant find all the buttons to upload it! The new dashboard is confusing!
    legoless: So… you know how to upload it, but you don’t know how to upload it?… 😕

    Reply
  • 9. sydney511  |  April 12, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    no,i know how to uplaod it. Ok? But the dashboard is SO confusing now so i dont know how to upload them now. I cant find the borwse button to look for my pictures!
    legoless: When you upload the picture, you select the options you want & click ‘insert into post’. Big pictures get all pixely, I have to do a special thing to make them look normal. I also did something to this post & now the images are weird… better go fix them.
    EDIT: Fixed.

    Reply
  • 10. filppers7  |  April 13, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    Nice Site, and Nice Post!
    I always come here!

    Filppers7

    Reply
  • 11. lauren  |  March 12, 2009 at 9:23 am

    hi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,681 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


