New Catalogs

April 18, 2008 at 3:46 pm 21 comments


The new catalogs came out today!

I’ve already posted all the new items in them on yesterday’s post, so I’m only posting pictures of the front covers today.

The new igloo is pretty cool. Fake grass comes with it, & you’re able to add flooring to the inside part. My new igloo is pretty bad, so here’s one of my friend’s instead. (All credit goes to Gobb for the amazing igloo.)

Oh, before I forget, the Big Screen TV is back. Click the LCD TV to bring it up. But it’s even dearer than the new igloo! 🙄

There are also some glitches, but CP will probably fix them soon.

There’s a new music list too. They have Ocean Voyage on it twice, once as Water Jig at the top, the other as Ocean Voyage at the bottom.

There’s a new message on the HQ Notice Board too.

There are two new postcards as well. There’s a new one for the Coffee Shop, except it’s for tea instead of coffee, & there’s one for the Stage now.

Also, sorry I’m a bit late, I was trying to get coins for the new igloo & stuff. This is my new high score for Puffle Roundup. 😛

4269 beats my old record by over double!

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated. 😉

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

New Newspaper & Other Stuff Tester Item – Official Post

21 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sara Sue457  |  April 18, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    Yeah! Im first to comment!
    legoless: Please don’t spam.

    Reply
  • 2. Guineapig119  |  April 18, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    😆 That glitch is fun 😆

    Reply
  • 3. Tanuki I  |  April 19, 2008 at 12:28 am

    wow legoless must have had a lot of time. lol cp never runs outta glitches to fix. 😛

    Reply
  • 4. sonicpops  |  April 19, 2008 at 8:15 am

    lol I never knew I was doing that glitch 😛

    Cool post 😉

    Reply
  • 5. sonicpops  |  April 19, 2008 at 8:16 am

    Oh, and ‘amaZing’ is spelt with a Z, not an S 😛
    legoless: Are you American? The English way of spelling amasing is with an S.
    EDIT: Sorry, https://legoless.wordpress.com/2008/04/18/new-catalogs-2/#comment-11549

    Reply
  • 6. Frazzie  |  April 19, 2008 at 11:26 am

    legoless: Since you’ve never done it before, I’ll let you off. Next time you advertise here, you’re going into the filter.

    Reply
  • 7. Sara Sue457  |  April 19, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    sorry

    Reply
  • 8. spurs1996  |  April 19, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    Hola!
    ~
    Please can I be on your blogroll now??! I got 606 views Yesterday, and my Mini contest has 700+ comments! Please, and great post!
    ~
    Spurs1996;)

    Reply
  • 9. Sara Sue457  |  April 19, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    I cant WAIT for the party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    legoless: I can. I have a bad feeling they’re gonna bring back the Black Puffle Bandana. Maybe I could e-mail then asking for a Black Super Hero Mask instead. 😕

    Reply
  • 10. Mr Squeakens  |  April 19, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    I think our prize will be coins. (CPIP testing) the new feature will be giving coins to other players. Hope Rsnail gets some hefty amount of coins 😀

    just a guess
    legoless: I hope not. I can get coins myself easily.

    Reply
  • 11. Ginny  |  April 20, 2008 at 9:35 am

    no u spell amazing with a ‘z’ not a ‘s’ and im not american im australian.
    legoless: Eh? Let me check.
    EDIT: That’s strange. WordPress’s spellchecker didn’t correct it.

    Reply
  • 12. Ginny  |  April 20, 2008 at 9:35 am

    and mum goes phyco if she heres me say some american english word
    legoless: lol

    Reply
  • 13. mixturey  |  April 20, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    How Rude. So many People adverticing. That’s Sad 😦 And just wondering maybe can I work on this site? It’s okay if you don’t want me to if so comment on my site and tell me so I can tell you my email.
    legoless: Sorry, I’m not hiring.

    Reply
  • 14. mazemaker  |  April 20, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    Wait…. YOURE T67yu Nm76 ?!!?!?! Woah! I didnt know that! Your my buddy on club penguin! Lol im so stupid! I was probally told once but forgot 😆

    Reply
  • 15. mazemaker  |  April 20, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    Oh, and in England AND america its still amazing. lol.

    Anyway, legoless, heres the link to that puffle art picture you asked for. Once youve read it and saved the picture, then you can delete the link.


    legoless: Thanks.

    Reply
  • 16. codeodd  |  April 20, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    Legoless, can I be on ur blogroll ill put u on mine
    legoless: Sorry, I’m cutting down on adding people to it. I have loads of other people who have been waiting to be added for ages.

    Reply
  • 17. Ginny  |  April 20, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    complain to wordpress.

    Reply
  • 18. Ginny  |  April 21, 2008 at 6:54 am

    lols just kidding

    Reply
  • 19. 009lvlnomed  |  April 21, 2008 at 11:03 am

    Gosh be April 25th already!!

    Reply
  • 20. codeodd  |  April 21, 2008 at 11:35 am

    why would I complain to wp? legoless my bud and it cool so big deal if im not on links.
    legoless: I’m not sure she was talking to you… I’m not even sure what she means. 😕

    Reply
  • 21. Guineapig119  |  April 21, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    I really hope the free item isnt the black puffle bandana. It was my first item! However, its a good thing that I have you and Aguiar who both don’t want it to come back.
    It seems really likely that they will bring it back, however, they brought back the red bandana this year, so theres a chance they wont. Another thing is that the bandana wasn’t the Pirate Party free item, it was Rockhoppers gift. But still, I will be so sad if they do bring it back 😦
    legoless: Me, Aguair & Guineapig119. That should be enough supporters for the complaint e-mail I’m gonna send. I’m asking for a Black Super Hero Mask instead. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Veiws

  • 1,178,974 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


