Mission 7

April 21, 2008 at 8:05 pm 20 comments


Mission 7 is out! I’ll update the guide tomorrow, I’m too tired right now. Here are some pictures instead.

EDIT: I’ve updated the mission guide. If you need help, go check it out.

I’ve just realized that all the messages (two) that have appeared on the notice board for this mission have been horrible puns! 😯

Gettit? Ugh!

Also, the old folder that used to have all the missions in it has been replaced by some complicated touch pad. 😕

It has Aunt Artic’s initials in the corner. Ooops, I’ve said too much… (sadly that wasn’t a joke). If you’re smart you might be able to figure out what I just said, but if you do, please keep it to yourself.

The original Aqua Grabber has been added to the Gadget Room. I’d hate to be the penguin testing it.

In this mission you meet some famous characters like Rory the Builder, & the first yellow puffle ever seen that lives at the Stage.

At the end you get a depressing phone call from Herbert. Here we go again. 😦

When you complete it you get a a Blue Team flag thing with your name on it. Now I really am part of my favourite team! 🙂

Blues, Blues,
They never lose.

You also get a cool medal that has a working watch inside it! Now you can tell the time without going to the Snow Forts! It even tells seconds. 😀 But scrolling down to the very bottom of my inventory takes a lot longer than just going to Snow Forts. Well, it will have to do while the clock is still broken (yes, even if you complete the mission it’s still broken).

Don’t forget to check out the Thingamajig 3003 in the Gadget Room too!

Feel free to ask questions about the mission, but I probably won’t be able to answer them until morning. Maybe you can help each other; if you see a comment asking a question that you know the answer to, please help them by commenting the answer. Maybe you guys might make your own mini mission guide! 😆
No helper will go un-rewarded. 😎

Also, make sure you read the post below this too! 😉 lol

I’l keep you updated… as soon as I get a good night’s sleep… :mrgreen: yawn……

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Tester Item – Official Post Rockhopper, Newspaper, Other Stuff…

20 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr Squeakens  |  April 21, 2008 at 10:20 pm

    I tried to add it to all my horrible jokes but now that he’s gone… I’M NOTHING
    legoless: Add what to your horrible jokes?

    Reply
  • 2. bobbysq  |  April 21, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. bobbysq  |  April 21, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    it works

    Reply
  • 4. Guineapig119  |  April 21, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 5. lulu  |  April 22, 2008 at 5:34 am

    I’m stuck! I have the round rescue floatie (i gave the first one to the target blue guys) and all I need is to get that ice cube with the spring in it. What do i do?? I’ve done EVERYTHING up till that point
    legoless: Go to the HQ & click on the Invention Cabinet beside the door into the Gadget Room. The secret word is ‘key’. Use your code translator in the corner to open the lock. Take out the Electro Magnet & go to the Ice Burg. Use the magnet to attract the icew block. Go to the Gadget Room & put the ice block in the Test Chamber. Then melt the ice with the fire button & bring in the the Clock Tower. 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Purple Pirate  |  April 22, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    What do you mean, Aunt Arctic’s initials?
    legoless: Uhh… nothing. *gulp*

    Reply
  • 7. 009lvlnomed  |  April 22, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    Sweet quest!

    Reply
  • 8. 009lvlnomed  |  April 22, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    Mission, whatever.

    Reply
  • 9. Ginny  |  April 23, 2008 at 5:50 am

    Reply
  • 10. Ginny  |  April 23, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    hey! there is gonna be a new room!!!!!!!! kewlies!!!

    Reply
  • 11. hockeybobo99  |  April 23, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    Hey legoless aweosme guide

    Hey legoless do you want to want to particpate in my contest.Rulesand prizes are on my blog.

    Reply
  • 12. Ginny  |  April 24, 2008 at 4:57 am

    ROCKHOPPER IS HERE!!!!!

    Reply
  • 13. K8 Sarcastic  |  April 24, 2008 at 6:04 am

    Hi Legoless! I need to update you on a few things;
    1. Rockhopper is here, free item? Pirate shirts.
    2. The Clock is fixed
    3. I just realized that Penguin Standard Time is also Philippine Standard Time (Not sure)
    legoless: Thanks for telling me. 🙂

    Reply
  • 14. Charliemeth9  |  April 24, 2008 at 9:20 am

    No seriously, what do mean about AA’s initials?
    legoless: I’ll give you some clues:
    1. Who do those initials belong to? (Find them in the F.I.S.H.)
    2. If Aunt Artic owns them, then who is she?
    That’s all I’m saying, which I fear is too much. 😐

    Reply
  • 15. Charliemeth9  |  April 24, 2008 at 11:38 am

    leoless: Sshhh! Keep it to yourself! Check out the tic-tac-toe code page, click the letter that’s in the corner of the new mission folder to find out what I mean. Also, cool new avvy!

    Reply
  • 16. hi penguini  |  April 27, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    OMG! I think I figured it out!
    legoless: Correct, but keep it to yourself. I removed part of your comment to keep it a secret.

    Reply
  • 17. Hi penguini  |  May 5, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    How did you figure out Aunt Artic was…. -block by penguini- ?
    legoless: Can’t say…. try looking in the Dance Club, you may (but probably won’t) find something.

    Reply
  • 18. hi penguini  |  May 6, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    Please Tell?! Can you send it to my email?
    legoless: Nope, sorry.

    Reply
  • 19. BOWSER25  |  December 31, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    I… don’t understand.

    Reply
  • 20. BOWSER25  |  January 1, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    I think you guys might wanna try this out: When you get to the Club penguin Disney screen and stuff, you’ll see a Spy Phone at the right. Click it and see what happens. I saw something in the Dance Club too so I kinda get it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,027 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


