Pirate Party Returns

April 25, 2008 at 5:59 am 9 comments


The Pirate Party has returned. There are barely any new decorations, it looks the exact same as last time. The free item, the Sailor Hat, has returned. It was the free item last time as well… I never liked that item, but for some reason I feel angry at them bringing it back. Even the pin is in the same location! 🙄

Here are some pictures of my favourite rooms:


The Sailor Hat is at the Plaza.

The pin is a Treasure Chest. It’s at the Ski Village. Wave your mouse over the red X to dig it up.

There’s also a new Sports Catalog. It’s mostly about baseball.

That’s all, I guess…

I’ll keep you updated. 😉

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , .

Rockhopper, Newspaper, Other Stuff… Rockhopper Spotted Again

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  April 25, 2008 at 6:10 am

    Beat that woof! It only took me 14 minutes to write this! 😎
    If you’re reading this woof, you’ve lost. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. tanukii25  |  April 25, 2008 at 6:33 am

    your favorite rooms are basically all of ’em. lol.
    legoless: What can I say, I love this party. Well, the first time round. Now it’s just plain boring.

    Reply
  • 3. Ginny  |  April 25, 2008 at 7:32 am

    tell me bout it, i was looking forward to it now im just bored
    🙄
    legoless: They didn’t even decorate the forest! That’s one of the only reasons I got up at 6 am! (That & I needed to beat woof at a update race, so i got up an hour before him.)

    Reply
  • 4. chineseboyee  |  April 25, 2008 at 7:52 am

    was there a pirate party last time, dang, i missed heaps of stuff, since i just joined, i was gonna join last year but i had heaps of homework
    legoless: Yeah, this is just pretty much a copy of another party that happened last year.

    Reply
  • 5. menitats  |  April 25, 2008 at 10:52 am

    They didn’t even add at least one new item. I am very disappointed about this but still, I look forward to the new room.
    legoless: I’ve heard there’s gonna be two. We may be able to go up into the Crow’s Nest.

    Reply
  • 6. sydney511  |  April 25, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    who got up at 6? wow i got up at 3!
    legoless: I got up at 6am GMT time.

    Reply
  • 7. 009lvlnomed  |  April 25, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    I think that party was lacking…

    Reply
  • 8. Sara Sue457  |  April 25, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Im glad they brought the sailor hat back! I know its a little unfair for the people who have been around for a while, but I joined during the water party and im happy to have it!

    Reply
  • 9. sydney511  |  April 25, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    ive been here since the pirate party 2007. THIS SUCKS! THEY BROUGHT IT BACK
    legoless: At least they didn’t bring back the Black Puffle Bandana. I never wear the Sailor Hat anyway. I think I put it on for a second when I got it, then took it off because my bandana looked cooler… which would make it my most un-used item! 😮

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


