Rockhopper Spotted Again

April 25, 2008 at 12:23 pm 15 comments


I’ve found Rockhopper again. This time he stayed for a really long time. I’m just after leaving because of boredom. Two hours with a hyper penguin can be a real drag sometimes.

Click here to read more about the two hours. It’s not as interesting as it sounds, trust me.

Don’t forget to read the Pirate Party post & the Rockhopper’s Return post below this too.

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated. 😉

Entry filed under: All.

Pirate Party Returns A Few Announcements

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Guineapig119  |  April 25, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    I was there when he said that! Now that is cool!

    Reply
  • 2. Yellow Crown  |  April 25, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    I HATE CPIP! Its getting CP worse than ever and slower servers than ever before!
    legoless: Calm down. The servers are lagging because of the party & CP have had a little downtime to update them. They should be slightly faster now.

    Reply
  • 3. fosters1537  |  April 25, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    Yeah I saw Rockhopper with you earlier today.
    He was at the Ice berg and Transfred down to the dock.

    Reply
  • 4. Guineapig119  |  April 25, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    Well ,its true the new servers suck. They crash on me alot more than the old severs.
    legoless: You may need to update your Flash player.

    Reply
  • 5. tanukii25  |  April 26, 2008 at 1:15 am

    wow lucky legoless! i bet rockhopper would be too challenged to say T67yu Nm76 (yes i did have to look it up). well i guess it would get caught in the filter 1st though. 😛

    also there are a lot more cool glitches in the new servers which i am glad for.
    legoless: Tyu Nm (my penguin name without the numbers) does get through the filters. I think it used to get through with the numbers, but they’ve updated the filters about 3 times since then.

    Reply
  • 6. Toes Brown  |  April 26, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    found im yesterday too, klondike server, cove, then to iceburg
    legoless: Cool, I met him on Thursday too, but it was at Bellyslide.

    Reply
  • 7. fosters1537  |  April 26, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    I got CSS finally.

    Reply
  • 8. 009lvlnomed  |  April 26, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    I’ve never seen Rockhopper.

    Sad.

    Reply
  • 9. Ginny  |  April 26, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    how come rockhopper never comes on australian servers?! WHY!? WHY?!lol
    legoless: I met him in an Aussie server once. It was the last normal chat server on the list, I forget it’s name.

    Reply
  • 10. Sara Sue457  |  April 27, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Ive seen Rock hopper only once. I’m content though!

    Reply
  • 11. Ginny  |  April 28, 2008 at 7:42 am

    Its monday, but the quarters arent open and I cant find the stupid key ARGH
    i dont think he even hid it
    ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    legoless: It’s on the last page of Rockhopper’s journal. Sadly he will no longer be updating it, he’s gonna write on a dumb notice board instead. 😦

    Reply
  • 12. legoless  |  April 28, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    Sorry I didn’t tell you earlier, but my broadband is down again. I don’t have time to read all of your comments, since I’m on ISDN. I might be able to read them tomorrow, but it seems there’s a serius problem with something or other, so I may not be back on for a few days. 😦

    Reply
  • 13. Sara Sue457  |  April 28, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    🙂 I’m happy!

    Reply
  • 14. Charliemeth9  |  April 29, 2008 at 5:54 pm

    Good for you! 😉

    Reply
  • 15. Charliemeth9  |  April 29, 2008 at 5:57 pm

    did you know you can get an emerald in treasure hunt? It gives you a +100 coins bonus! it’s really rare though! I’ve only found it once in about 50 games.
    legoless: Awesome. I’ve played about three with no sign of an emerald… 😆

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,027 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


