A Few Announcements

April 28, 2008 at 8:10 pm 11 comments


Sorry I haven’t been online for a while. My internet is down again. I’m using ISDN, so I don’t have a lot of pictures since I don’t have a lot of time.

Anyhow, two new rooms have been released today.

You are now able to access the Crow’s Nest, which is surprisingly large.

And, after one whole year, the Captain’s Quarters is finally open!

But to get into the Captain’s Quarters you need the key. The key is hidden on the very last page of Rockhopper’s journal. (Which, by the way, he won’t be updating anymore. He’s gonna use the notice board in the Captain’s Quarters instead, which in my opinion is a horrible idea.)

There’s a new game in the Captain’s Quarters. It looks fun, but I haven’t played it yet because everyone was hogging it. 🙄 Sorry that the picture was fuzzy, but low resolution makes CP a lot faster.

Just be happy I haven’t saved the images as ‘.jpg’s, these ‘.png’s are taking forever to upload.

You’re also able to wear the key as a pin. It’s pretty cool.

Also, I’ve heard that the music at the Lighthouse has changed to music from the Camping Party. I’m not going to investigate though, not with an internet connection speed of 64.0 Kbps.

In other news: I’ve bought another memory stick. This one has 2GB. More than enough to get rid of all those Rockhopper pictures I took that are slowing up my cropper program.

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated whenever my broadband comes back. 😐

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Rockhopper Spotted Again Happy Birthday!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sara Sue457  |  April 28, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    GASP! I didn’t see the crows nest!

    Reply
  • 2. Sara Sue457  |  April 28, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Ok, now I did

    Reply
  • 3. 009lvlnomed  |  April 28, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    I havent played either…
    *sigh*

    Reply
  • 4. cabluey  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:17 am

    Hey Man! I love the Design that you have right now! It matches your site perfectly! lol anyway great post man! I would love seeing you around more! Can you please comment back on my site? See ya around! Thanks!

    ~Toronto~

    Reply
  • 5. tanukii25  |  April 29, 2008 at 1:43 am

    even in unpopulated servers the room is packed. just have to wait a few more hours and then i can finally take a good pic… 😛

    Reply
  • 6. fosters1537  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    Yeah

    Reply
  • 7. woofmccol  |  April 29, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    my hits have rocketed since we had the battle of the update

    from 900 to 1133

    😀
    legoless: Even though I won? Cool.

    Reply
  • 8. chineseboyee  |  April 29, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    i just found an emerald gem on treasure hunt, it gives you 100 coins instead of 25 like the red gem

    Reply
  • 9. sydney511  |  April 29, 2008 at 11:23 pm

    ya… i played like umm 5 times? Im usally sitting in RH’s desk. 🙂

    Reply
  • 10. Dozy3000  |  April 30, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Hey Mike, U new poll out tommoz on my site remember to vote!
    legoless: Cool.

    Reply
  • 11. rekab  |  May 3, 2008 at 1:46 am

    how do you get the parrot
    legoless: Rockhopper brought it a while back; it was the free item.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,690 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


