New Newspaper

May 22, 2008 at 7:19 pm 7 comments


A new newspaper came out today.

There’s more information about the igloo contest inside. Speaking of igloos, have you seen the sneak peek of the new furniture catalog yet? If not, look below (click to enlarge).

The Medieval Party has also been extended, and the Book Room Writing Contest winners will be announced in  next week’s paper, then will then be published in the Book Room the day after.

This week’s lame tour section is about the Coffee Shop & Book Room. The only interesting bit was the ‘Did you know?’ section. One of Gary’s first ever inventions was the coffee machine in the Coffee  Shop. He programmed it to play music & make coffee.

There’s a weird comic strip on Aunt Artic’s page:

There’s also a picture of a penguin with the Beta Hat on the next page. It’s strange that CP went for so long without even mentioning that hat, and now ever since the 2005-06 yearbook was added to the Book Room they’re putting it everywhere.

The user-written articles stink this week. I find myself wondering why I’m posting them.

This week’s puzzle is like sudoku, except with puffles instead of numbers. I find it too hard (I never was good at these kind of puzzles).

Does anyone know what happens when you complete it? (A picture would also be appreciated.)

In other news: I’ve updated the Rare Flower Pot Journal again. Go check it out!

That’s all for now, I’ll keep you updated!

Entry filed under: All, Club Penguin. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Happy Birthday To Legoless1! New Catlogs, New Pin, New Item

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. legoless  |  May 22, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Sorry I’m a bit late guys, my computer got all messed up because I accidentally ended everything somehow. Long story.

    Reply
  • 2. 009lvlnomed  |  May 23, 2008 at 12:17 am

    LOL! Oh and I am good at Sudoku, but only with numbers. I cannot for the life of me to the pictures…

    Reply
  • 3. New Catlogs, New Pin, New Item « Mick’s Blog  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:17 am

    […] forget to read the post about the new newspaper below this […]

    Reply
  • 4. 009lvlnomed  |  May 23, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    Srry, that anonymous post was me, it didn’t have my Name and email pre-regestered in.
    legoless: Kk, I’ll change it for you.

    Reply
  • 5. pingu5780  |  May 27, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    ok…i tried the So-Cute-O and OMG it was HARD! thisis how far i got…(I’ve highlighted in red my mistakes.) sry for not getting the last finnishing pictures

    Reply
  • 6. pingu5780  |  May 27, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    ok i think if u click my name it will take u there to that picture of how far i got..maybe some of u could use it to actually finish it.

    Reply
  • 7. BOWSER25  |  December 31, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    Well it’s preety hard. I did the first few with my dad. After that I got it. Sometimes it’s hard and sometimes it’s easy. If you get all of them correct then when you get the last one something apears saying ‘You win!’ or something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,974 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


