Party on Dizzywood

August 2, 2008 at 12:17 pm 35 comments


No, I’m not throwing another Pupkin Party, don’t get excited. I just wanted to post this picture of a kind of ‘party‘ I had on Dizzywood with some friends.

Party in Wildwood Glen

Click to enlarge

Oh, and by the way, I’m making another megapost about what happened on Poptropica since my last post about it. I’ll publish it when it’s ready.

That’s all for now! 😉

Also, please use my friend code if you sign up to Dizzywood. It’s Worm984.

Entry filed under: All, Poptropica. Tags: , , , , , , .

Nintendo With Woof, Animal Crossing: Wild World Nintendo With Woof – Battalion Wars 2 (+MiniReview!)

35 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Guineapig119  |  August 2, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Lots happened on Poptropica, though. You really don’t need to post it, unless you want to.
    legoless: All the old news is in a kind of list. It’s only the stuff happening right now, or that came out recently that will have pictures & stuff.

    Reply
  • 2. woofmccol  |  August 2, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    omg, I take a week holiday and leave the computer.
    I get a gfx tablet, I miss the penguin special backround on cp, and loads of other crap.

    wow. 😮

    Reply
  • 3. kodiak56  |  August 2, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    Hi Legoless! It’s me Kodiak56. I’ve decided to start commenting.
    legoless: Great! 😆 Don’t forget to drop by the Poptropica post & leave a comment. When it reached 1,000 comments I’m gonna turn off comments on that post and make a special page for Poptropica discussion.

    Reply
  • 4. Ginny  |  August 3, 2008 at 1:13 am

    Oh awesoem! i didnt know that u should of told me cuz I had no idea that you were trying to get 1000 comments. I just thought everyone was a bit crazy fro going back to a post from months ago. oh well, never mind. teeehee i saw u on dizzywood.

    Reply
  • 5. Guineapig119  |  August 3, 2008 at 4:15 am

    Legoless, just so you know, Kodiak is the “OH MY GOLLY” freind of mine…
    legoless: Yeah. I don’t forget things like this, you know. 😛

    Reply
  • 6. sydney511  |  August 3, 2008 at 5:14 am

    You missed 24 Carrot Island and Super Power Island (its awesome. you need to kick villans butts and you get a power)
    legoless: I also missed 3 advertisement arcades & 2 movie trailers.

    Reply
  • 7. Guineapig119  |  August 3, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    It would be a dream come true to be a contributer!!!! “Nintendo With Woof And Guinea” :mrgreen: Hopefully Woof says yes
    legoless: Do you have any other consoles?

    Reply
  • 8. kodiak56  |  August 3, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    I can’t wait for the Poptropica post. It has become an awsome game. Oh and Legoless, you still owe me some Skittles.
    legoless: Not untill I get my chocolate bar. 👿

    Reply
  • 9. kodiak56  |  August 3, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    Hmmm… I know! You give me the Skittles first, and then I’ll give you the chocolate bar later (Maybe).
    legoless: No deal. Chocolate bar first, then skittles & marshmallows (for Guineapig).

    Reply
  • 10. Guineapig119  |  August 3, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    Nobody gets anything until I get my marshmallows!

    Reply
  • 11. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 3, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    I happened upon this webbie looking for other Dizzywood help sites (to help improve mine, tehehe! and although this is more of an everything blog than a DW one… ) and I really like it. 🙂 The comments are funny to read, too. xD But… I’m sort of sad, because I have no idea what Poptropica is. 😦
    Anyways… yeah. 😛 Maybe I’ll look up Poptropica on google some time. 🙂
    P.S. Oh dear, I overuse smilies more than I thought… >_<
    P.S.S. I like the little orange blobby guy in the side bar. o^_^o
    P.S.S.S. Have you noticed that there is a little smiley in all wordpress them layouts? O.o
    P.S.S.S.S. Sorry this is so long. :Pn
    P.S.S.S.S.S. Call me Elle. xD (Yes, I just HAD to go and make it longer. 5 is my lucky number: five S’ make a lucky post)
    legoless: Cool. Glad you like the blog. 🙂 Poptropica is an online game a bit like Dizzywood. Check it out sometime, it’s pretty fun.

    Reply
  • 12. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 3, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    I went to Poptropica, and I named the sewer spider in Early Poptropica George. 🙂 I still need to explore a lot though… so far my favorite thing is bouncing on the clothes lines. 😀

    Reply
  • 13. sydney511  |  August 4, 2008 at 3:36 am

    I finshed all of the missoins 😆
    Also, give an awesome rating for the super power island mission. Its the funnest.

    Reply
  • 14. Ginny  |  August 4, 2008 at 5:10 am

    Superpower island is awesome. i like flying. thats is kewliest thing ever!! lol.
    oh and, i believe someone owes me a cookie. lets make that two.

    Reply
  • 15. tob  |  August 4, 2008 at 8:34 am

    I will start commenting,OK?

    Reply
  • 16. woofmccol  |  August 4, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    I want my lifesized chocolate dog, or everyone dies…

    😈
    legoless: If I can have the tail, it’s a deal.

    Reply
  • 17. mattrocks345  |  August 5, 2008 at 11:48 am

    WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR , SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY NIGHT WEN UR NOT EXPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A NIFE AND KILL U THIS IS NO JOKE SUMMET ING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES
    legoless: I’m not stupid, you know. (I just had to publish this comment.)

    Reply
  • 18. sonicpops  |  August 6, 2008 at 8:32 am

    mattrocks345: Rofl 😆

    Reply
  • 19. sonicpops  |  August 6, 2008 at 8:32 am

    Oops…something BAD with happen! 😀

    Reply
  • 20. woofmccol  |  August 6, 2008 at 11:06 am

    omg immah get stabbd with a nife

    Reply
  • 21. tob  |  August 6, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    oh,I did complete 4 missions in poptropica alreday.

    Reply
  • 22. woofmccol  |  August 6, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    I signed up for dizzy wood, but when I logged in I was a girl 😐
    legoless: Yeah, that’s a really irritating bug. Don’t worry, you look like a boy to everyone else.

    Reply
  • 23. woofmccol  |  August 6, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    WOW!
    DW is 3D.
    Awesome

    Reply
  • 24. woofmccol  |  August 6, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    How do you get to Tanglevine Jungle?
    legoless: Go to Presto’s Grove (the place you start out in) & go to the right untill you come to a bunch of signs. Look for the one labels Tanglevine Jungle & click on it. You’ll be teleported there.

    Reply
  • 25. leggplant  |  August 7, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    hey lego, i had an idea. Dizzywood music videos?

    Reply
  • 26. Pinunpich  |  August 12, 2008 at 11:13 am

    That party was fun…………………..

    Reply
  • 27. leopard56  |  August 14, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    i haven’t tryed dizzywood….. Yet

    Reply
  • 28. poptropica lover  |  August 19, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    i liked the party
    legoless: You weren’t there… o.O

    Reply
  • 29. Everestrocks  |  August 27, 2008 at 9:31 am

    Oh yeah I remember that day…

    Reply
  • 30. jj  |  October 25, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    there r no costumes on poptropica i checked how do i get them now

    Reply
  • 31. Anonymous  |  November 5, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    how do you get the brian helmet?

    Reply
  • 32. ladiez man  |  November 7, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    ow yea hey can you hurry with the islands i got all the medals and i got all the stuth that was on poptropica in the pass.

    Reply
  • 33. Baby Wand  |  November 27, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    I hope thate Nabooti Island will be released. I just hope so.
    legoless: Wrong place. Please discuss Poptropica here.

    Reply
  • 34. pricly burgur  |  April 18, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    if you have heard of neopets and you go on it i can give you a lot of neopoints just type it in.

    Reply
  • 35. prickly burgur  |  April 18, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    if you go on neopets i can give you a lot of neopets just type your user and password

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,027 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


