New Page + Don’t forget to Click!

August 16, 2008 at 7:54 am 35 comments


As some of you might have noticed, I’ve created a new page for all of my online pets.

But, because my green egg died last night because it didn’t receive enough clicks, I want to make sure that doesn’t happen to the rest of them, so I’m putting all eggs on the home page in this post. Remember to click as much as you can. 🙂

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

The orange one was adopted, which means a person who had too much eggs or just didn’t want it left it outside the cave to die. I picked them up to take care of it, because now it has a human’s scent on it the mother won’t recognise it as her own & will reject it.

The purple one only has a few more days to live. This one will probably die too if it doesn’t get a lot of clicks. 😦

The blue one is the first special dragon I ever got, so please don’t let that die either.

The white one has just been stolen, so I am completely confident that it will hatch. 🙂

Thanks to everyone who helps!

-legoless

PS: Maybe I should make a graveyard on the new page for all pets that have died. 😆

PPS: The quicker these guys mature, the quicker I can get more! 😛

UPDATE!: The purple one has hatched! 😀 I adopted a new green one now. Make sure to click that one too. 😉

UPDATE!: The orange egg hatched. 🙂 I adopted a two-headed dragon egg this time. Remember to keep clicking on all the eggs & hatchlings to make sure they survive!

UPADTE!: The blue egg finally hatched. I couldn’t get any good eggs (I saw a chicken egg & a dino egg, though, but couldn’t grab them fast enough), so I got another green one. It’s a lighter green than my other one, so it must be a different breed. Don’t forget to keep clicking them all. 😉

UPDATE!: The white egg hatched & the purple hatchling has grown it’s wings. When the purple dragon matures I will be able to breed dragons! 🙂 I haven’t gotten a new egg yet, but I’m hoping to get a dino egg this time. (In case you don’t know, dino eggs are rare eggs with white spots on them. When they hatch they have little boots on, like Yoshi. They were based on the old Yoshi eggs that used to be in the Dragon Cave, but had to be removed because they are copyrighted to Nintendo.)

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Megapost #2 Guinea-Game-Reveiw #1: Super Smash Bros Brawl

35 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  August 16, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    i clicked

    Reply
  • 2. Tanuki I  |  August 16, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    Clicked all of them. 😀

    Reply
  • 3. legoless  |  August 16, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Woohoo! The purple egg is hatching! Maybe it might live after all. 😀

    Reply
  • 4. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 16, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    I clicked them all about twenty thousand times. O.o

    Reply
  • 5. cool  |  August 16, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    clicked on all.

    Reply
  • 6. ginny3  |  August 16, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    i clicked them all like 400 times…i hope the purple and the blue one hatch

    Reply
  • 7. ρокєѕДч/нџитєявџģ  |  August 16, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    I’m getting tess to comment on your site she’s my friend

    Reply
  • 8. ginny3  |  August 17, 2008 at 6:41 am

    hey the purple one has a big hole in it!!

    Reply
  • 9. sonicpops  |  August 17, 2008 at 6:51 am

    I clickied, and your purple one hatched 😀

    Reply
  • 10. legoless  |  August 17, 2008 at 10:05 am

    Yes!! The purple one survived! Don’t forget to keep clicking the hatching & other eggs to make sure they don’t die. 🙂

    Reply
  • 11. sonicpops  |  August 17, 2008 at 11:43 am

    Congrats! I will keep clickies :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 12. ginny3  |  August 18, 2008 at 5:10 am

    so now what do u do now that the purple one now its hatched??
    legoless: Keep clicking it untill it turns into an adult dragon.

    Reply
  • 13. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 18, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    It’s a cute little baby dragon. ^^

    Reply
  • 14. timothy murphy  |  August 18, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    the orange one hatched, too! (and i am not sure how to spell hatched… i think that is right…)

    Reply
  • 15. legoless (not logged in)  |  August 18, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    The orange one hatched! Remember to keep clicking on it to turn it into an adult dragon. 😉

    Reply
  • 16. ρокєѕДч/нџитєявџģ  |  August 18, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    The purple one is always a female dragon

    Reply
  • 17. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 18, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    I think the orange one is cutest so far. xD

    (clickies dragons lots more)

    P.S. I’ve been debating over giving you admin rights on my site. If my mom will let me, I probably will let you, but only if she says it’s okay… she has full power over my site.
    legoless: It’ be easier to give yo u the pictures if I was an admin, cause my comment might get marked as spam if it had too many links in it.

    Reply
  • 18. timothy murphy  |  August 19, 2008 at 12:19 am

    i like the two-headed one (well, i like the pattern on the egg) i’ll bet it’ll look pretty cool!
    legoless: You can look at it’s mother & father (the links are on the egg’s page). They’re both two-headed.

    Reply
  • 19. legoless  |  August 19, 2008 at 6:57 am

    The blue one is about to hatch! 😮

    Reply
  • 20. Ninja boy1  |  August 19, 2008 at 7:59 am

    Hey, Your right, Long time no see 😉
    How are yea, Is there a way i can contact u ? i mean like AIM OR MSN?
    -Ninjaboy1
    legoless: Well if you have Gmail you can add me to your contacts. (My e-mail address is in the comment I left on your site.)

    Reply
  • 21. ginny3  |  August 19, 2008 at 8:05 am

    can i put the link to my egg here?????? i want it to live!!!! pwease!!!
    legoless: Sure! I’ll try to help it hatch.

    Reply
  • 22. Ninja boy1  |  August 19, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    cant see it
    legoless: They’re updating the server right now. Check back later.

    Reply
  • 23. legoless (not logged in)  |  August 20, 2008 at 6:39 am

    The blue one hatched! 😀

    Reply
  • 24. Yellow Crown  |  August 20, 2008 at 10:16 am

    😆 You should open a Dragon Pet Shop! xD

    Reply
  • 25. timothy murphy  |  August 20, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    the blue dragon is awesome! i know i’m going to sound like the biggest nerd when i say this, but i checked the light-green egg’s parents, and it has siblings just like your blue dragon!
    yeah, you probably already knew that 😳
    legoless: Yeah, it’s paternal grandparents seem to be blue dragons.

    Reply
  • 26. legoless  |  August 20, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    Woo hoo! The white one hatched too! 😎

    Reply
  • 27. Aguair  |  August 20, 2008 at 7:35 pm

    Almost 300,000 hits!
    legoless: Yeah. Only another day or two & I’ll reach it! I’m so excited for some reason. XP

    Reply
  • 28. Guineapig119  |  August 20, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    I wrote a new game reveiw. Who knows, maybe it will boost your hits to 300,000
    legoless: Will I wait for you to find a good logo before I publish it? Just find the logo on a game site or something, & leave the link at the bottom of the post. I’ll upload it & do the rest. 😉

    Reply
  • 29. Guineapig119  |  August 20, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    Oh, here’s the one I found:

    Its from a wordpress blog, it should be easy to post
    legoless: I’ll see if it fits into my theme. If it doesn’t I might need to resize it.

    Reply
  • 30. Guineapig119  |  August 20, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Yeah, it was a bit too big. It does fit in to the white backround color of your theme, though
    legoless: Yeah.

    Reply
  • 31. legoless  |  August 21, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    The purple dragon matured! I bred it with my red dragon & got two red eggs. I kept one & abandoned the other. I’m gonna freeze my new egg when it hatches so it will be a hatchling forever. 😈 I’ll post it on the site soon, or if you don’t wanna wait just go to my scroll. http://dragcave.net/user/legoless

    Reply
  • 32. sydney511  |  August 21, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    Two of you eggs died (thats what I read on your scroll) *sniffs* You should have a funreal (did i spell it right?) when a egg dies. Like, show the egg and put pictures up that people can save to your computer and write:

    [NAME HERE OF DRAGON]
    We will always remember you…
    [DATE STOLEN HERE]
    To
    [DATE DIED HERE]
    You had a happy life.
    legoless: The white one that died was from ages ago. I posted it on the Dragonplay Forums, but no where else, so it died. The green one was on the online pets page, but not enough people cliked on that either. The white one disappeared ages ago, but when they were updating the server it came back, but all of it’s stats were removed. You’ll noticed it was stolen & died on the same day.

    Reply
  • 33. Pinunpich  |  August 26, 2008 at 11:04 am

    Hi lego!

    I have now 4 dragons.

    But I forgot to post the code. 😳

    Reply
  • 34. Jollygreen  |  August 31, 2008 at 3:54 am

    hi! pls update my eggies too! http://www.dragoncave.net/user/davelavilla

    Reply
  • 35. nancy232  |  November 13, 2008 at 1:14 am

    Try http://thedcfansite.com/ its the best ive never hatched my eggs before i discovered this site so yeah now i have 3 grown ups and ive only know about this site for 3 days so yeah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


