Dragon Cave – First Bred Egg (UPDATED!)

August 22, 2008 at 1:37 pm 33 comments


Adopt one today!

My purple dragon had an egg!

When my purple dragon Nadjia matured I had her breed with my first dragon, called Lightning. (Some of you might remember him.)

Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

I got two red eggs. I had to abandon one. (It looks like it’s fallen into the hands of a newb, though, so it will probably die). The one I kept will be frozen so it will look like a hatchling forever, even when it’s matured. Remember to keep clicking it, as well as my other eggs & hatchlings!

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

Since my last post about them, the green & two-headed eggs hatched (thanks to you guys) and the other green egg is about to hatch any day now. The orange one has grown it’s wings & will soon be an adult.

I haven’t been able to steal (or rescue) any more eggs, though, because it says I have too many hatchlings to look after. 🙄

You can post links to your eggs in a comment on this psot if you want & I’ll click them for you. Remember to click other people’s eggs too! 😉

Don’t forget to read Guineapig’s first game review too if you haven’t already! Feel free to post your friend codes there so you can battle other readers.

That’s all for now,
-legoless

Edit: Woah! The egg I abandoned just got loads of views! Maybe it’ll hatch after all… I wonder what they will name it. 😛

UPDATE!: My orange dragon Pyroh matured. It had an orange egg. Make sure to click it too!

Adopt one today!

Remember to keep clicking!

-legoless

Entry filed under: All.

Guinea-Game-Reveiw #1: Super Smash Bros Brawl Valenth! + Dragon Cave Update

33 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  August 22, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    lol congrats! 😀

    Reply
  • 3. Toak  |  August 22, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    I like those images. [Ps. I am Tanner-FBI from scratch!

    Reply
  • 4. legoless  |  August 22, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    The orange one matured!!

    Reply
  • 5. kodiak56  |  August 22, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Who’s the orange dragon going to breed with?
    leogless: The blue water one called Cool. (It’s a bad name, I know, but it’s rare. 😎 )

    Reply
  • 7. Hi Penguini  |  August 22, 2008 at 5:54 pm

    How’d you get the dragon to freeze?
    leogless: When it’s a hatchling you can freeze them by going into “Actions”.

    Reply
  • 8. legoless  |  August 22, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    The blue dragon’s back legs turned into wings! XP

    Reply
  • 9. ginny3  |  August 22, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    i have all these eggs but i dont know how to get to them
    legoless: You mean use the HTML?

    Reply
  • 10. ginny3  |  August 22, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/ginny37777 um i think this might work

    Reply
  • 11. Jake  |  August 22, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    Just letting you know where I’m going… -LINK REMOVED-

    If you don’t mind would you delete this after you save the link or discard it…
    leogless: Ok, I removed the link. I’m glad you’re blogging about something else & not just quitting like some people do. 🙂

    Reply
  • 12. ginny3  |  August 23, 2008 at 8:20 am

    woo thanks to all the people who clicked em!!

    Reply
  • 13. Pinunpich  |  August 23, 2008 at 10:10 am

    This is good but I cant get those eggs!!! Grr……

    Reply
  • 14. legoless  |  August 23, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Yay the white one grew wings!

    Reply
  • 15. legoless (not logged in)  |  August 23, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    And the green one has … bloomed? o.O

    Reply
  • 16. Jake  |  August 23, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Thanks, your green one looks like an evil octopus!

    Reply
  • 17. firedemon7  |  August 23, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    nice

    Reply
  • 18. Hi Penguini  |  August 23, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Are we allowed to post our eggs?
    I got a dinosaur one!
    The one with the spots.
    I’m gonna post it, but if not, just take it out please.
    http://dragcave.net/viewdragon/Fi1K
    legoless: Lucky. 😐 You should just post a link to your scroll though, clicking a direct link to an egg can cause soft shell & the egg will die. (Remember, don’t use HTML, WordPress blocks it normally.)

    Reply
  • 19. Pinunpich  |  August 24, 2008 at 12:32 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/Pinunpich

    Thats my adress to my scroll!!

    Also click both eggs including the orange one!

    Reply
  • 20. Hi Penguini  |  August 24, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    Hey, could you put this link instead of the egg please?
    http://dragcave.net/user/altadorcup1
    legoless: Aww, I want a dino egg. XP

    Reply
  • 21. Hi Penguini  |  August 24, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    You’re lucky you have somewhere to put your eggs so they don’t die.

    Reply
  • 22. m3talbubbl3  |  September 2, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    Awesome! I just got into Dragon Cave recently… I adopted an egg that only had 3 days left to live, and I’ve been trying to save it… http://dragcave.net/user/m3talbubbl3 is my scroll.
    leogless: You should have just taken a normal egg. There’s a reason they abandoned it you know.

    Reply
  • 23. Brunhin  |  September 3, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    Can people click my eggs? Thanks. I’ll be clicking yours too.
    http://dragcave.net/user/Brunhin

    Reply
  • 24. Lizzie  |  September 8, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/Rawrzies17

    please please please PLEASE view mine!! my orange one is almost hatched! 😀

    Reply
  • 25. Lizzie  |  September 9, 2008 at 12:43 am

    my egg wont hatch! i have over 1000 views and it wont hatch! 😦

    Reply
  • 26. Naer  |  March 8, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    Please click! They’re not very close to hatching and they don’t have a lot of time left…
    PLEASE CLICK!

    Reply
  • 27. kieon  |  April 29, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    clicky the dragons OR U SHALL PAY.so please click please

    Reply
  • 28. Amy  |  June 19, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    Im pretty new and I want my dragons to hatch. Please click on them!

    Reply
  • 29. OhSoCrimson  |  July 13, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    I have found some really cool dragons and I would be really happy if people helped me to hatch them. THANKS!!!!!!!

    http://dragcave.net/user/OhSoCrimson

    Reply
  • 30. Citizen  |  March 1, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/SpursCitizen

    thats great here is mine

    Reply
  • 31. Kiki  |  June 25, 2011 at 5:33 am

    Wow!! I need clicks, veiws and stuff. I had an old account, but I am a newbie again!!

    Reply
  • 32. Kiki  |  June 25, 2011 at 5:33 am

    OOps!!http://dragcave.net/incubators/incubator_Mistidragon.png

    Reply
  • 33. april  |  October 20, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    you guys should so go to http://dragcave.net/user/seahaert she barely has anything! go save her eggs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,681 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


