Valenth! + Dragon Cave Update

August 24, 2008 at 10:10 am 19 comments


My Valenth egg hatched!

Thanks to everyone who fed it.

In other news: Now that a few more of my hatchlings matured I can adopt even more eggs! This time I got a stone egg & a back egg.

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

Now for the hatchlings.

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

The dark green one, sadly, is a male. 😦 The female ones look more like a plant when they mature.
The other green one has hatched as well. I called it Beaky. :mrgreen:

Remember to read Guineapig’s review on Super Smash Bros. Brawl if you haven’t already. Feel free to leave your friend code & battle other readers. 😉

That’s all for now!
-legoless

Update: Oops… Martin & Clyde (my two headed dragon) turns out to be a girl. 😳

UPDATE!: My green dragon matured so I bred it with my white dragon, Sno. They had four eggs! Three green ones & one white one. I kept a green one, so please click that one too! (Look above, it’s near the top of this post near the other eggs.) My red egg has also hatched. (I was the one who hatched it! It was an egg when I clicked.) I’ve frozen it, so it doesn’t need any clicks.

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Dragon Cave – First Bred Egg (UPDATED!) Even More Dragon Cave Updates.

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  August 24, 2008 at 11:26 am

    Congrats!
    Do you mind giving a link to my eggs? My site isn’t that popular so it might die 🙂

    Thanks! 😀
    legoless: Sure. Post a link to your scroll here. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Pinunpich  |  August 24, 2008 at 11:30 am

    Yay! Can you click my egg!

    My site isn’t that popular so it might die.

    😦

    Pinun
    legoless: Sure. Post your scroll here.

    Reply
  • 3. Pinunpich  |  August 24, 2008 at 11:53 am

    My scroll adress

    http://dragcave.net/user/Pinunpich

    Reply
  • 4. Pinunpich  |  August 24, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    If you could rename the two headed dragon you could rename them Maria and Cloe.

    🙂
    legoless: No way! I love the name Martin & Clyde. It’s just a shame it’s a girl…

    Reply
  • 5. sonicpops  |  August 24, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/ToonTetra7
    🙂

    Reply
  • 6. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 24, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    Congratulations! =D You are going to have a tough time if something in your house isn’t fire proofed yet.
    By the way, when do you think Dragon Play will open?

    P.S. I assume you’re still on vacation, seeing as you dont have much competition posted yet.
    P.P.S. (is a girl… ) –sniffle–
    legoless: Nope, I’m back. I’m re-thinking writing about Dizzywood actually. Too much work… that’s one of the reasons I quit CP. Have fun becoming famous, but remember me when you reach the top! (Unlike frosty…)

    Reply
  • 7. Pinunpich♥  |  August 26, 2008 at 8:52 am

    Aww….My dragon eggs don’t crack….

    Reply
  • 8. sydney511  |  August 27, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    Umm wheres the frozen one??
    legoless: The red & orange ones are frozen.

    Reply
  • 9. Pinunpich  |  August 28, 2008 at 9:50 am

    Ahhh..My dragons will die!! 😦

    Only a few days left..

    Reply
  • 10. woofmccol  |  August 28, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    CLICK THEM!
    >.<

    http://dragcave.net/user/woof_whitesocks

    Reply
  • 11. Guineapig119  |  August 28, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    What do you mean my site was hacked? How did you find out? Where were the deleted posts? Tell me lego, please.
    legoless: Nevermind, must have been a bug. All the posts since that mega-update-post thing you did disappeared.

    Reply
  • 12. Guineapig119 Doesn't Feel Like Logging In  |  August 28, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    It could be that WordPress was updating their servers….

    Reply
  • 13. fanocp  |  August 28, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    those dragons look cool! but addictive aswel 😀
    legoless: Oh, hey fano! I thought you quit WordPress. Yeah, it can get kinda addicting. XP

    Reply
  • 14. Guineapig119 Doesn't Feel Like Logging In  |  August 29, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Fano! Great your back
    legoless: Maybe he’s just stopping by, he may not be permanently back.

    Reply
  • 15. dynamite11  |  August 29, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/dynamite11
    my scroll
    i have a green egg ad a purple egg
    plz click i dont want them to die!!

    Reply
  • 16. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 29, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    Aww, Lego, I’ll remember you. ^^ Plus, I doubt I’ll get famous… ever. I’m happy to hear you think it’s possible though, if that makes sense. =P

    It’s okie if you dont post any Dizzywood stuff; I dont really care. I just liked the thought of competition. Well, better said “Fun Competition”. I dont know anyone who owns the popular blogs.

    (If you didnt get the hint, I was saying yours is too popular. ^^)
    legoless: I get that a lot.

    Reply
  • 17. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 31, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    lol – -I’m sure you do.

    Reply
  • 18. MDG  |  November 19, 2008 at 3:45 am

    I was wondering if you could tell me the best place to post my new eggs. thedcfansite has been disabled and everywhere I look to post requires me to ‘log in’ or give information. Got any helpful tips? Or do you know the girl who runs that site and can get her to bring it back???

    This is my set, btw. You don’t have to click it. http://dragcave.net/user/megadoomingir

    Reply
  • 19. camillebas  |  February 10, 2009 at 3:13 am

    ooh i have one toooo heres my link i have four hatchlings umm i am a dragon bredding tester i try to get as many types as i can i breed purebreed dragons when they mature ill try to mix green dragon on stone pile and purple dragonhttp://dragcave.net/user/camillebas se what happunds

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


