Even More Dragon Cave Updates.

August 29, 2008 at 6:55 pm 23 comments


UPDATE!: The Dragon Nests are out! Click here to go to it!

I hope you guys aren’t fed up of dragons yet! Because TJ09 (the creator of Dragon Cave) has some new dragons on his scroll.

There are two different-looking black dragons. You can see them below. These seem to be alternative black dragons, which means they aren’t a different breed, but they look different. (Like the male & female dark green dragons.) There aren’t available yet, but some people on the forum think that these two types of black dragons can only be gotten by breeding.

There is also a new breed of dragon. From what I’ve gathered, they are known as “guardian dragons”. Here’s TJ’s:

That’s all the exiting news I have for now, but there are still two fogged dragons on TJ’s scroll, so there could be even more dragons to come!

Now for my dragons:

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

To make clicking these guys less dull, here are some facts about each egg/hatchling:

Black: Yay! I have a black dragon! Hopefully the new alt black dragons will be out by the time this guy matures.

Stone: I was starting to wonder if I had picked up a rock, not an egg, but my stone dragon has finally hatched. 🙂

Mint egg: My mint egg is in trouble… Only a few days left & not even a crack. It really needs help, so please make sure to click often.

Green egg: Yet another bred egg.

Pink egg: Ooo, a pink egg… I have a strange feeling this one won’t be dying.

Blue egg: I should really stop breeding dragons.

Grey Egg: I’m not really sure why I picked this egg up… probably because it has been abandoned so many times it now has 7 days left, even though it already has a big hole in it. So it will be easy to hatch. I have to hide it for a while though, because since it now has 7 days left, it has gotten soft shell form getting too many views too quickly. I’ll unhide it in 1-2 days if it’s gotten any better.

Ok, that’s all.

In other news:

  • All your eggs dying? Want more clicks? I’m going to be making a page where I will be putting your eggs on it. More details coming soon. It’s out! Click here to go to it!

  • Any game/movie/book you want reviewing? Comment! Me, woof, or Guinea might write a review on it. (Your name will also go on the post if you were the first person to suggest it.)

That’s all for now!

-legoless

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Valenth! + Dragon Cave Update New Guardian Dragon!

23 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sonicpops  |  August 29, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    Cool 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. dynamite11  |  August 29, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    http://dragcave.net/user/dynamite11

    i know
    i stole another egg
    plz click
    o ya mick when u make that page with our eggs and stuff can u put mine on? dynamite11 thanks and o ya can u plz write a review for the dark night? thx
    legoless: Woof, haven’t you seen the Dark Night?

    Reply
  • 3. dynamite11  |  August 29, 2008 at 7:39 pm

    no looks to scary but idk i wanna see it and also for star wars clone wars

    Reply
  • 4. woofmccol  |  August 29, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    I saw it but my area is games.

    Note, Im reviewing a book when I finish the new one.

    Reply
  • 5. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 29, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    (tries to think of the most girly, insane, bizarre*, nutty idea for a review) Nope… no idea(s). =(

    *= How do you spell bizarre?!
    legoless:I think that’s right…

    Reply
  • 6. kodiak56  |  August 29, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    MARIOKART!!! I WANT MARIOKART!!! Please oh please! I’ve wanted to hear a review of it for ages! Thanks.

    Reply
  • 7. fanocp  |  August 29, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    hi mick , im not really updating daily and im not updating my front page on my site. i still visit your site alot tho but i wouldnt know what to post here since i dont have any original stuff left.
    ill still feed ur dragons tho. ps: u still play club penguin?
    legoless: Cool, I’m glad to know you’re still here, at least. It’s really sad when a friend just disappears. You don’t have to post if you don’t want to, but I’m just pointing out you still can. I still go on CP occasionally, but normally only for updates.

    Reply
  • 8. ginny3  |  August 30, 2008 at 3:42 am

    do any of u guys have mario and sonic and the olympics. id really like a review on that one cuz im cosidering buying it

    Reply
  • 9. davelavilla2  |  August 30, 2008 at 8:39 am

    Hey!!How are ya? ya know,im coolblue on the past days, will you update my dragons,too?

    P.S.
    I have TWO ADULTS,you know,what ive update about the two-headed dragon,and the red one,ya know, im a fan of this blog.

    PLS. my eggs are always dying.

    bye! :mrgreen:
    legoless: I remember you… I put you on the blacklist for a reason. Stop commenting or I’ll do it again.

    Reply
  • 10. Pinunpich  |  August 30, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Great..ALL my eggs are going to die…
    http://dragcave.net/user/Pinunpich

    My scroll address

    Reply
  • 11. davelavilla2  |  August 30, 2008 at 10:21 am

    T_T
    legoless: This is the reason you’re on the blacklist. Stop spamming!

    Reply
  • 12. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 30, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    Okay, I thought I had it right, but it was underlined in red, so I didnt know. =/
    In reply to Ginny3’s comment, I have the Mario and Sonic at the Olympics game… not one of my favorites though. I like my Final Fantasy. ^ ^
    (Well, actually, the Final Fantasy game I play belongs to MrPook on Dizzywood… but he let me play it if I let him play my Sims game)

    I like the black dragons.

    Reply
  • 13. Guineapig119  |  September 1, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    Lets see, The Dark Knight, Clone Wars, Mario Kart, and Mario and Sonic. I haven’t seen the Dark Knight yet, and will never see Star Wars: The Clone Wars it looks so cruddy. So I guess I’ll be doing game reveiws for a bit longer. I might reveiw a book once in a while, though

    I own Mario Kart and love it, and I’ve played Mario & Sonic long enough to reveiw it. Woof, I think it may be time for your next reveiw, these people are getting impatient about Mario Kart and Mario & Sonic.

    Reply
  • 14. woofmccol  |  September 1, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    Urgh, I need to do a DS game, but I’ve lost my case, and havent got a new one in like 6 months.

    Meh gonna do a Book Review now.

    Reply
  • 15. dynamite11  |  September 28, 2008 at 10:41 am

    im reading the new eragon book, brisingr so when im done, i can write someone a review…i also have like, a billion DS games so ya…ask away, well if its OK if I write some lego ^_^”
    Lego: No dynamite, it’s not ok if you write reviews. You’re not even part of the staff.

    Reply
  • 16. dynamite11  |  September 28, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    oh i didnt know i had to be, sry
    Lego: How would you access the dashboard in order to write the review if you weren’t staff? 🙄

    Reply
  • 17. dynamite11  |  September 28, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    uhhhhhhhh…idk i wasnt think ing at the time o-_-o oops…im really dumb like that sometimes…

    Reply
  • 18. dynamite11  |  September 28, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    ur not mad @ me , r u?
    Lego: No.

    Reply
  • 19. dynamite11  |  September 28, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    phew *exhales* good

    Reply
  • 20. GOLDLIFE  |  March 29, 2010 at 9:02 am

    its ok my drag eggs are not even hatching

    Reply
  • 21. geawza  |  April 17, 2010 at 8:19 am

    http://dragcave.net/user/geawza
    help me please

    Reply
  • 22. geawza  |  April 17, 2010 at 11:54 am

    http://dragcave.net/user/geawza

    Reply
  • 23. NANCY_15  |  September 21, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    do you know where i can post my eggs?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,027 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


