New Guardian Dragon!

August 31, 2008 at 8:54 am 20 comments


The new Guardian Dragon is out! I haven’t been lucky enough to get one, but here’s what they look like:

EGG

This egg is sitting in front of the others.

HATCHLING


Aww…It’s a cute baby dragon. It has a large, shield-like object at the end of its tail that it uses for protection.
And look! It’s grown its wings! It must be close to maturing.

ADULT

Guardian dragons have a large shield on the end of their tails. Although it appears to be heavy, it is light, yet nearly unbreakable. Guardian dragons use their tail-shields, as well as their wings, to deflect attacks and protect others. Often, they will guard the eggs and hatchlings of a nest while others are away. They are generally peaceful, and will not retaliate unless necessary. They have no need to forage or hunt, as they are fed by those they protect.

I’m not sure if the new alt black dragons are out, but I’m assuming they are. I’ll try breeding my black dragon when he matures. Maybe I’ll be lucky?

Now it’s time for my dragons:

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

My mint egg hatched (surprisingly).

My grey egg doesn’t have soft shell anymore, but refuses to come out of the cloud of fog. He seems to like it in there. 😛

My skywing had eggs! Yay! Please click the one I kept.

In other news: If you  want more views for your eggs/hatchlings, try visiting the Dragon Nests. Post a link to your scroll & I’ll add your eggs. (Only 8 eggs/hatchlings per nest.)

That’s all for now!

-legoless

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Even More Dragon Cave Updates. Woot!

20 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pinunpich  |  August 31, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Awww……

    The mint hatchling is cute

    Reply
  • 2. Thorai  |  August 31, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    Aw, i hope my stone hatchling will get wings soon as well – *huggles your stone – love x3 and the new guardian dragons look great o.o

    Reply
  • 3. dynamite11  |  August 31, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    aww cute i wanna guardian egg!

    Reply
  • 4. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 31, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    Two of them matured! They’re now adults. =)
    The gray one looks awesome. x3
    leogless: Yeah, but sadly, when I bred the black one I forgot I already have too many eggs & I couldn’t keep any of the black eggs. 😦 I swear I’m gonna kill that black dragon if one of those eggs was an alt. >;-0

    Reply
  • 5. dizzywoodnewbie  |  August 31, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    Aww, it’s not the dragon’s fault!! (defends dragon) It’s yours for having too many eggs.

    Oh, oh! I also finished another dragon. ^ ^ It’s white… and my little sister dragged it through the sandt. *TToTT*

    (Does that look like a crying face? o.O My cousin says it does…)

    Reply
  • 6. mayrin  |  September 1, 2008 at 12:26 am

    Hii I’m mayrin n.n
    like the page

    I have one of the guardian dragons owo in one alter account… ironically my friend told me you can’t have more than one account so ._. I think i’m gonna abandon it T-T

    Reply
  • 7. Guineapig119  |  September 1, 2008 at 2:19 am

    Woaz! The gurdian dragon looks cool!

    Reply
  • 8. dynamite11  |  September 2, 2008 at 11:36 am

    whats with that fog cloud? will it come out
    legoless: That’s my grey egg. He won’t come out of his fog cloud. He seems to like it in there.

    Reply
  • 9. dynamite11  |  September 2, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    oh so what will happen hel’ll never come out
    legoless: Dunno. Maybe he will when he hatches.

    Reply
  • 10. dynamite11  |  September 2, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    how much longer till he hatches?

    Reply
  • 11. Guineapig119  |  September 3, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Sucks that Woof is quitting his site.

    Reply
  • 12. woofmccol  |  September 3, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    I’m not really quiting, I’m just leaving for a while.

    A long while.

    – – –

    Wow, My puncutation has become like 10x better since I returned to school.

    Reply
  • 13. Guineapig119  |  September 3, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Are you still going to help me write reveiws, Woof? I’ll be all alone in the video game review world without you Woof!!!!

    I kinda took a bribe from Kodiak and flushed Lego’s PS2 down the toilet in revenge for Steve’s death. Its down there, all right, though. Wait, its covered in Burritto Brownies. Not those again, Woof! I thought you promised you would stop eating those!
    legoless: You can’t flush my PS2 down the toilet, since you don’t know where I’ve hidden it.

    Reply
  • 14. ρокєѕДч/нџитєявџģ  |  September 3, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    lol woof. Mine has been perfect I just haven’t been using it. O.o

    Reply
  • 15. kodiak56  |  September 4, 2008 at 12:00 am

    Oooooooh!!! Your egg came out of the fog. HOORAY FOR LEGOLESS.

    Reply
  • 16. kodiak56  |  September 4, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    Hey, it went back into the fog!

    Reply
  • 17. Anonymous  |  September 4, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Nice dragons! I like them.

    Reply
  • 18. Anonymous  |  September 4, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    Fog? What do you mean Kodiak.

    Reply
  • 19. dynamite11  |  September 5, 2008 at 9:53 am

    awww! foggy came out! hes (or shes) sSOO cute

    Reply
  • 20. Mad Eagle(shelby)  |  December 21, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    Hello everyone I was wondering how do I put a picture that I want when I type something

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,695 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


