Woot!

September 5, 2008 at 5:26 pm 19 comments


I got a guardian egg!

Adopt one today!

I honestly don’t know how I got it, though… all I remember is the Dragon Cave server was extremely slow & I accidentally clicked an egg. It’s kinda uncanny that the egg I clicked happened to be a guardian…

Anyway, don’t forget to click my other two eggs as well!

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

I’m hoping my split egg will be a boy.

That’s all for now!

-legoless

UPDATE!: I got another one! 😀

Adopt one today!

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

New Guardian Dragon! Spy Island!

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ginnny  |  September 5, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    awesome work!!!! wish i had one!!!

    Reply
  • 2. TheNegster  |  September 6, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Congratz Legoless!!

    Reply
  • 3. dynamite11  |  September 6, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    sweet! ur so lucky!!
    leogless: Unbelievably lucky. *shines guardian egg*

    Reply
  • 4. dynamite11  |  September 6, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    wow i mean double lucky now!!!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Ginnny  |  September 6, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    u have ANOTHER one??!! woah, good luck is liking you!!

    Reply
  • 6. Pinunpich  |  September 7, 2008 at 11:41 am

    Woot!

    (I’m thinking of quitting dragcave.I must get my orange one to hatch.)

    CONGRATZ!!!

    Also You can give any dragon to me.If you only want males,well you can give females to me 😉

    Reply
  • 7. Detroit87  |  September 7, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    SWEET EGG!

    -Detroit87

    Reply
  • 8. leggplant  |  September 7, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Whoa… That penguin at the top is scaring me now…
    legoless: Don’t worry, Skelly Penguin is a vegetarian.

    Reply
  • 9. Ambassador Nolaurator  |  September 8, 2008 at 1:24 am

    Hello, I am Nolaurator from the game called “Planet Cazmo”, Planet Cazmo is an online virtual world.

    There’s a lot to do in Planet Cazmo, you can buy a ship and take off for the Space Diner, or you could stay on the ground and shop a bit. There’s also a good selection of mini games to play. If you like decorating, you have a whole house of your own to customize and decorate!

    Sound fun? Why don’t you try it and see how you like it? Visit (LINK REMOVED) and sign up for free!

    “Spread The World!”

    This message is brought to you by Nolaurator, Ambassador 007 of Planet Cazmo Ambassador Program (PCAP).
    legoless: And this message is brought from legoless, the guy who owns this site. Don’t go around advertising or not only will I block you, but I will also notify WordPress. Just because they made you an “Ambassador” doesn’t give you permission to post spam on people’s sites.

    Reply
  • 10. Anonymous  |  September 8, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    yay

    Reply
  • 11. dizzywoodnewbie  |  September 8, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    Wow, Lego, you’re really lucky.
    I’m starting to think there is an overload on Guardian Dragons at the release of them, but after a while there wont be as many, and they will be rarer.
    Also, I hope you know that egg polish seeps into the pores on the shell, blocking oxygen from the dragon, and killing it. (referring to comment 3)
    legoless: Luckily I just gave it a spit shine, then. 😉

    Reply
  • 12. dizzywoodnewbie  |  September 9, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    Well, not just egg polish, but any thin liquids…
    legoless: Luckily it hatched before the spit reached him, then.

    Reply
  • 13. kodiak56  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    You don’t have any more eggs! We all know what that means. Breeding time! How many eggs is Legoless going to make today? Let’s find out kids!

    Reply
  • 14. ρокєѕДч/нџитєявџģ  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Lucky

    Reply
  • 15. ρокєѕДч/нџитєявџģ  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    I only got one egg and it died

    Reply
  • 16. fanocp  |  September 11, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    make some scrambled egg of it , lol
    ps: mick i made a post but u should read it its in the drafts.
    legoless: Hm… well, bribble is blocked for me, so I couldn’t go on it. I’ll think about it. Maybe you could change it to xat, but you don’t have to.

    Reply
  • 17. gem65  |  September 11, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    AWESOME…. i think ive been to this site before…..
    legoless: I don’t. I think you just came here to advertise.

    Reply
  • 18. Tanuki I  |  September 12, 2008 at 4:37 am

    Ahhhhh! This is turning into a Dragoncave blog, isn’t it?
    legoless: Nope.

    Reply
  • 19. dizzywoodnewbie  |  September 12, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    LOL – – Well, then… then… then your Guardian Dragon is prophesied to live a very long life in pixelation*. (nods)

    * = being made of pixels, not a real word.
    legoless: Then, just to prove you wrong, I’ll kill it with boot polish. So there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


