Spy Island!

September 12, 2008 at 1:21 pm 18 comments


Yup, you read correctly, Spy Island is out! It’s an awesome island. Very tricky.

There are loads of cool new items, like the Chameleon Suit, or the Grappling Bowtie.

Your mission is to free the three top spies who have been captured. Remember to look for other spies who give you clues on what to do next, or even secret messages!

Once you complete this island you become the new director of the spies!

Remember, if you want to discuss Poptropica with other fans, please use the Poptropica Discussion Page, not this post.
Also, many thanks to Jake for taking the time to write a guide for Spy Island. (It’s comment number 458 on the Discussion Page.)

That’s all for now!
-legoless

Entry filed under: All, Poptropica. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Woot! More new eggs?

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TheNegster  |  September 12, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    Awesome Legoless! I might check it out!

    Reply
  • 2. fanocp  |  September 12, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    hey mick do u want ur own room on my chat? all ur chatters here could visit it.
    legoless: I can’t see bribble, sorry. It’s blocked by some weird thingy on my computer that’s meant to block viruses. Maybe if you make an xat chat or something.

    Reply
  • 3. Icy Berry  |  September 12, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    Cool i finished the spy island one about 2-3 days ago.
    My character name is Icy Berry.
    BTW your site is awesome

    Reply
  • 4. fanocp  |  September 12, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    sorry i only have a heavy bribble and it costs 28$ a month.
    its really popular and ur welcome to visit + all ur friends.
    sorry if it wont work on ur comp , try downloading the latest flash maybe? anyway keep up the good work with the site! i like it 😀
    legoless: No, it’s not that, it’s because one time I went on Watex’s chatbox (which was Bribble) & this complete n00b of a moderator bans me for no reason. Then this weird virus-protector thing on my computer wakes up & decides to bug me by blocking all Bribble-related sites because of ‘viruses’. This freakin’ machine is paranoid. So, sadly, I can’t go on Bribble chats anymore. But thanks for the invitation. 😳

    Reply
  • 5. Pinunpich  |  September 13, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Thanks! I got the bad guys balaclava!
    I am now the EVILEST Pinunpich ever!!

    MUAHHAHAHA!!

    Reply
  • 6. Ambassador Nolaurator  |  September 13, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    Wow, that looks cool! I haven’t played the game for a while, I’ll play sometime soon I guess.

    Reply
  • 7. prinplup520  |  September 14, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    spy island is awesome!!!! 😀 it was so easy playing it!

    Reply
  • 8. Maddy  |  September 14, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    WHERE DID U GET ALL OF THOSE COOL CLOTHES I WANT THEM!?!?!
    legoless: Well some were from the item leak, & some were from old advertising buildings.

    Reply
  • 9. dizzywoodnewbie  |  September 15, 2008 at 12:45 am

    Warning, Spy Island is now online? Is it bad?

    (Hopefully those tags worked. I never use tags in comments. lol)
    legoless: I dunno. I got that pic off the Creator’s Blog.

    Reply
  • 10. Everestrocks  |  September 15, 2008 at 4:24 am

    Spy Island was fun 🙂 I can’t wait for CYOA Island

    Reply
  • 11. More new eggs? « Mick’s Blog  |  September 15, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    […] forget to read the post about Spy Island if you haven’t […]

    Reply
  • 12. Elle  |  September 15, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    I know, it looks WAY too good for you to have made it. 😆
    I’m sorry, I’m just teasing. =P You’re a good artist.

    Reply
  • 13. girl34561  |  September 17, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    I play cp, AND poptropica! I come here first for a guide when a new island comes out. u rock!

    Reply
  • 14. Matt  |  September 18, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Whoo!I beat all the Islands

    Reply
  • 15. kayla is bettr then you  |  September 19, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    this has alot helped me at all you have alot put one to three helpfull thing that i cant use you and your aweum blog are kewl and i am tell ppl going to click on your blog again i meen if you are gane make a blog about poptropica cheats u iz smrt put something very helpfull like a tip on wher to find stuff you an your blog are one of the best things i have ever read on the intrenet so please stop being so good on your good blog and be gooder it i bet a monkey could do a better job at talking that me but w/e and i may be a little bruttle but I am not lyeing.In that conclusion your blog is smarter than my ear and reading it makes my belly button upset =( in other words i am a very disturbed little child
    legoless: I couldn’t have put it better myself.

    Reply
  • 16. Poptropican  |  October 28, 2008 at 11:28 am

    hi!! I really need some help here. i am stuck in “the hair club” place on spy island . i can’t get out!! and i am not even in the room properly.(i am stuck on the grey colored bit (wall) on the left side of the room)

    Reply
  • 17. Anonymous  |  January 30, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    hi

    Reply
  • 18. hgtr  |  June 4, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    hi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,178,036 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


