“The Movie To End All Movies”

October 1, 2008 at 6:00 pm 50 comments


I made a movie when I was bored, and it turned out so good I thought I should share it with you guys.

It’s pretty much loads of random stuff squished into one video. The song is “Blue” by Eiffel 65.

Hope you like it! 🙂

-legoless

Entry filed under: All, Videos. Tags: , , , .

Dizzywood Update AQ Worlds

50 Comments Add your own

  • 1. peggone  |  October 1, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    very cool video
    love that song blue!!!
    5/5!

    Reply
  • 2. Captainsnoopy  |  October 1, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    Dude, great song! I really like the “Caution- this machine has no brain, use your own.” LOL

    Reply
  • 3. dynamite11  |  October 1, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    lol

    Reply
  • 4. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 1, 2008 at 8:54 pm

    On noes! That song was stuck in my head for FOREVER and I just got it un-stuck, but now it’s stuck again. Grr, Legoless…

    😆

    Reply
  • 5. Guineapig119  |  October 1, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    Nice font. Anyways, I liked the last half better. Still pretty good 😉

    Reply
  • 6. Spurs1996  |  October 2, 2008 at 5:41 am

    Wow! Awesome!

    Reply
  • 7. gardeneer  |  October 2, 2008 at 11:19 am

    I LOVE the elephant!

    Reply
  • 8. dwsecretnotes  |  October 2, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    Thats one of my favorite songs!!!

    Reply
  • 9. ginny3  |  October 3, 2008 at 4:23 am

    cauton: i has no brian, use yuor own…

    Reply
  • 10. a person  |  October 3, 2008 at 6:48 am

    funny video
    your website is cool

    Reply
  • 11. fanocp  |  October 3, 2008 at 11:23 am

    duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude the black mask came back!!!

    Reply
  • 12. Yellow Crown  |  October 3, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    Your favourite songs are my old favourite! I’ve last heared it many years ago! I used to sign it but now, horray for legoless! I can now listen to it again!

    Oh, and if you’re still a member on CP… TODAY’s your lucky day! 🙂

    Reply
  • 13. leggplant  |  October 3, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    lego, just thought i should tell you, the gold viking helmet is back on cp

    Reply
  • 14. legoless  |  October 3, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    CP are literally begging me to come back. Is it just coincidence my two most-wanted items came back? I don’t’ think so.

    Reply
  • 15. woofy  |  October 3, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    join the dark side lego, we have club penguin items!
    Lego: Yes, master.

    Reply
  • 16. cool  |  October 3, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    that………was……….AWESOME!

    Reply
  • 17. Greenpandapop doesn't feel like logging in  |  October 4, 2008 at 12:39 am

    I loved the part With Doctor Zoidberg(SP!)! For those of you who AREN’T obsessed with Futurama, he was the red lobster thing that was dancing.

    Reply
  • 18. Pinunpich  |  October 4, 2008 at 9:29 am

    Yes lego, CP ARE begging you to come back.(And me…)

    Reply
  • 19. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 4, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    I like CP, but I don’t, too. The chat on CP isn’t as nice as ones on other sites. Being a person who loves proper punctuation, I get irritated when I can’t use commas or periods on Club Penguin. The game is okay, but I can’t do much because I can’t afford a membership. It’s also kind of confusing. =/

    I must admit though that the “story line” of CP is pretty good

    Reply
  • 20. Aarbenhar2  |  October 4, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    Lego! Your Black super hero mask is back! on CP!
    Now we can dress like ninjas! but click on the tortch on the ghost page! and awesome movie!

    Reply
  • 21. dwsecretnotes  |  October 4, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    I tried to play CP and played the ice fishing game, which was way too easy. It was crowded and cramped. I just couldn’t figure out any games that were challenging and Moonglade is right it was very confusing.. I also tried poptrop…. (u know what I am trying to write) I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do and isn’t there a way to talk to people other than choosing their options?? Anyway… I think I will stick with Dizzywood for now.. I am looking forward to “Home” for ps3

    Reply
  • 22. dwsecretnotes  |  October 4, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    ugh… I hope that made sense (above) I am on cold medicine and REALLY loopy….

    Reply
  • 23. kodiak56  |  October 4, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    CONGRADULATIONS LEGOLESS!!! You have broken the world record for randomness! In all my days, I have never seen a video like that. It hurts my brain, and makes me want to punch a camel at the same time! You deserve a prize! *Steals a cookie from Woof* Here you go sir, your very own COOKIE!
    Lego: Wowowowowowowowow! I always wanted one of these!!

    Reply
  • 24. ginny3  |  October 4, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    CP is luring you back….
    we should have a little trap thing with a black super hero mask and then when lego goes to grab it HE IS TRAPPED!!!!!
    MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA…sorry had my moment

    Reply
  • 25. ginny3  |  October 4, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    oh and by the way, what font did u use in the movie??
    Lego: It’s the Scratch font. Dunno where I got it from…

    Reply
  • 26. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 5, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    My compy has…. no fonts. Only 10 of probably the most plain, boring, dull, non-decorative fonts in the whole world! I need to download more. (wants to poke Daddy* who won’t let me download but he’s not here.)

    – – –

    Poptropica is fun, but I can finish everything really quick and there’s not much to do. It’s more of a site I would visit when Dizzywood is down for maintenance.

    Sorry for having a conversation within a conversation guys. ^_^”
    – – –

    * Yes I do call him my Daddy. Got a problem with that? 😆

    Reply
  • 27. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 5, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    The thing about the pie – That’s from the show “How I Met Your Mother”. o.O It’s typical Barney was the one to say that.

    Reply
  • 28. ginny3  |  October 6, 2008 at 8:11 am

    scratch eh?? never heard of that, dont think my computer has it…
    Lego: It’s the font used for Scratch – it won’t be on anyone’s computer unless they downloaded it.

    Reply
  • 29. dwsecretnotes  |  October 6, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Were you just in DW? Did I miss you?
    Lego: Dunno.

    Reply
  • 30. woofmccol  |  October 6, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Psst, DWN, I know how to let you download things!

    1. Wait ’till no ones around.
    2. Find the thing you want, and download it.
    3. Now next time your Dad (Or whoever) comes in tell them about this cool thing you found on the computer.
    4. With any luck, they belive that you just found it on the computer and therefor you can use it!

    Probably hardest to do with a game player, ect, But should work for fonts or screen recorders, ect.

    This wont work if theres someone else in the house that knows ALOT about computers, because they’ll know straight away.

    I do this all the time, and have never been caught.

    (Another Warning: This doesnt mean you go crazy, about 75% of all things that seem fine from an unknown site are Malware/Viruses. Never download screensavers, smileys or mouse pointers. Ever.)
    Lego: I had something really important to add to woof’s point, but I forget it… 😦
    EDIT: Oh yeah! Remember to clear your download history after you download it. 😉

    Reply
  • 31. ginny3  |  October 7, 2008 at 6:58 am

    i do that too…

    Reply
  • 32. dwsecretnotes  |  October 7, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Ok… Do you know how to make a link in my page so when I put a sites name you can just click the name. The button that says, add a link is not lit up… Am I making any sense??
    Lego: Not really… Just highlight the text you want, click the link button & paste in the URL (web address).

    Reply
  • 33. dwsecretnotes  |  October 7, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    I did it!!! yea! Thx, ur so patient with me…lol 🙂

    Reply
  • 34. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 7, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    Thank you guys, but… my dad is (kind of) the best “computer man” in the world. ^_^”
    He’d catch me right away if I ever download anything, cleared the history for anything, typed anything, etc. My computer is 100%+ monitored, at all times. Even when no one is home. Thus, I am deprived of ever having a variety of fonts. (sniffle)
    Lego: If you clear everything he’ll never know. (That’s the whole point of clearing stuff.)

    Reply
  • 35. Guineapig119  |  October 7, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    Yeah, I admit I do what Woof does. Generally doesn’t work for much other than what woof named, but its quite a funny trick.

    Reply
  • 36. dwsecretnotes  |  October 8, 2008 at 10:52 am

    Ya, but if she misses something then she’ll get in trouble, and its not worth it for fonts…:)
    Lego: Yeah, you should probably only attempt it if you know exactly what you’re doing. But she never will if she never tries…

    Reply
  • 37. dwsecretnotes  |  October 8, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    True, Its amazing what I have learned over the last month. Far off from really knowing computers, but I’m getting there…

    OH, and I got cussed out on my chat box, (by a guest, of course) Apparently I am selfish and rude and (bleep) and I need to (bleep) my blog or they are going to sue me…

    Isn’t that just sweet?
    Lego: Lovely. What a mannerly young (wo)man.

    Reply
  • 38. dwsecretnotes  |  October 8, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Yes, I think maybe its the guy that copied off me. Its the only thing that makes sense with the selfish part. Cuz I wouldn’t let him copy.

    Reply
  • 39. dwsecretnotes  |  October 8, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    Have you heard of this game???
    http://ourworld.com/v11/
    Lego: No, I haven’t. I might look at it tomorrow.

    Reply
  • 40. dizzywoodnewbie  |  October 9, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    I don’t do anything to the computer with out asking because my parents will for sure catch me. They check the history and if they see it’s cleared I die. If they see I did something without clearing it, I die. Either way, I die. It’s not too pretty… 😆

    Reply
  • 41. ginny3  |  October 10, 2008 at 8:29 am

    there is a new mission in cp
    legoless: I already wrote a guide for it.

    Reply
  • 42. Matt  |  October 10, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    How did you get the Hypercam, because I’m trying to find a fast/easy/free way to download it.. Could you tell me how to without killing my computer with evil viruses?
    legoless: Hypercam = FAIL. I use ‘AviScreen Classic’. It’s hard to find the link to download it, though. Really hard. I’ll upload it or something.

    Reply
  • 43. Matt  |  October 10, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    Thanks!

    Reply
  • 44. Greenpandapop doesn't feel like logging in  |  October 11, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    Awesome Video!

    Reply
  • 45. ginny3  |  October 12, 2008 at 7:34 am

    wow you’re quick

    Reply
  • 46. roryccool  |  October 27, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    Awesome

    Reply
  • 47. roryccool  |  December 19, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Thank You!

    Reply
  • 48. BOWSER25  |  December 21, 2008 at 2:39 am

    I love the song “blue”. If you want your site to get a lot of hits then you should post videos of stuff. It’s too much work I think. Here’s a list: Pokemon, Naruto, and other stuff people like. I don’t really think you should do it ’cause it’s too much work.
    legoless: There is no way in hell I’d post about Naruto.

    Reply
  • 49. BOWSER25  |  December 21, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    I was just giving you ideas lego. Naruto is just a thing that I like. I just like it because:violence, fire which should be under violence too, random fights between people, and oh yeah, I almost forgot, it’s pg. Not a lot of people like it though. Mostly everybody in my class say that they hate that show. Pokemon is a sucky show since there’s no action. If you wanted to ( which I’m sure you don’t) you could post about stuff people like. If you see a site that posts about videos you’ll see that there’s like over 700 people online. Who knows, you could get your blog more popular then watex. That’ll be awesome.
    legoless: I post about things I’m interested in. Then other people with the same interests come along.

    Reply
  • 50. BOWSER25  |  December 22, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    True, you do post about things that interest you. You wouldn’t just put some random thing on your blog saying something like “I failed a math test!” or something like that. I’d say that your video is tied with Eiffel 65’s. His has more action and yours has more funny stuff in it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,369 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


