Notice: Hits Haven’t gone Down

April 23, 2009 at 5:33 pm 37 comments


WordPress have done something funny to the Total Hits feature, and it is now only displaying how many I have accumulated so far during 2009.

For the record, my actual hits record at the time of this post is: 563,530

I think… Could’ve sworn it was more than that. Anyway, I’m gonna go check if I can change it back or something.

-legoless

Edit: I think it was fixed or something… hits are back to normal anyway, as far as I can tell.

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Spore Post #2 – Creature Stage NINTENDO WITH WOOF; NOW NOT JUST NINTENDO !!!

37 Comments Add your own

  • 1. yogipen  |  April 25, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    Hi. I am yogipen. You may rememeber me for taking the original idea of yours (101 things to do on CP)
    Anyways I finished it. All 101. I was wondering if you could check it out and comment what you think. There is credit on the bottom to you.
    legoless: Love 99.

    Reply
  • 2. Lemon  |  April 26, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    Hi I am Lemon! You might know has… is this a meeting area or something? Seriously, you might know me has Nokrepkie.

    Reply
  • 3. ginny3  |  April 27, 2009 at 6:21 am

    nawww you posted on my sight. haha no one goes there. you could just see the dust ball rolling along…..
    anyways, i didnt mean you were unfit cause you typed civilisation stage civ stage, i meant i felt lazy cause everyone down under is so fit. *sighs* complicated stuff…
    why dont you like the beach, the beach is my life. I like surf EVERYDAY!!!
    legoless: I’m used to the rain and have red hair. Not a good mix. I get sunburn if I shine a light on my skin for a few minutes. And sand gets everywhere. Go down the the sea to wash it off, go back up, oh look it’s all come back again. Anyway, see how I manipulated your words into insults? 😀 That was pure skill. 😎

    Reply
    • 4. 009lvlnomed  |  April 28, 2009 at 12:00 am

      Lego is a vampire -.-
      legoless: Rawrs.

      Reply
    • 5. ginny3  |  April 28, 2009 at 6:15 am

      I’m used to the sun and I have brown hair. I dont GET sunburnt… my tan is like the stuff you see on 90210. who cares about the sand. go home and then wash it off in the shower. do you have freckles? you have freckles dont you. ha ha ha. i is FRECKLE – LESS despite all the time i spend in the sun……
      AHAH!! I MANIPULATED THEM BACK!!! WAHAHAHAHA
      legoless: 90210? Yeah, I have freckles. No shocker there.

      Reply
      • 6. ginny3  |  April 29, 2009 at 6:16 am

        its a tv show with lots of pretty people ha.

        you have FRECKLES?!? FLABBERGASTED!! *hits self in nose*

        Reply
  • 7. yogipen  |  April 27, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Thanks. Spent a long time on the last few…

    Reply
  • 8. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  May 7, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Red hair? Freckles? Do you live in Ireland? Woof lives there too, if we aren’t mistaken…
    legoless: Woah, I just noticed… I don’t have freckles after all. And yes, I live in Ireland. Woof lives in NI though, and according to him that isn’t the same, but it’s still the same counrty in my opinion.

    Reply
    • 9. ginny3  |  May 9, 2009 at 9:12 am

      no freckles?? hmmm. speaking of the beach. I went surfing today. pure skillage, i has more tan than usual. xD oh im awesome.

      Reply
  • 10. Yellow Crown  |  May 13, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    The Eurovision is near, just waned to say…
    PLS vote for my country Malta! Our singer (Chiara) was 3rd (but almost 1st) in 1998, 2nd in 2005, but we need to keep our singer good!

    Reply
  • 11. cronosdage  |  May 13, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Legoless, how do you change the part on my blog that says “Cronos Dage’s Blog” and “Just another WordPress,com Weblog”? Please comment on my Spam/Talk page.
    legoless: I think it’s in ‘Cusom Header’ under ‘Appearance’.

    Reply
  • 12. cronosdage  |  May 13, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    Oh yeah, Mick, can I also be an author on your blog for everything Scratch? I’m an expert and you NEVER post about it (It’s just in your Blogroll!)
    legoless: No, sorry.

    Reply
  • 13. cronosdage  |  May 13, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    Sorry for commenting again, but saying you’ve only posted 5. Just 5. And you never explain much about it. I’ll post new cool projects I make/find and other new features or tips. Like maybe Weekly Scratch Tip.
    legoless: Been there, done that. You run out of ideas really quickly. Like after the first post.

    Reply
    • 14. ginny.  |  May 16, 2009 at 6:42 am

      dont ask lego to make you admin. or author. or whatever. sorry i dont follow that whole chain thing. back to the point, he’ll just say no.
      legoless: Don’t waste your time trying to stop him. Every time he comes back to see if I said yes yet, my hit counter goes up +1. Everybody’s happy. Well.. I am anyway.

      Reply
  • 15. Lemon  |  May 17, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    I can at least post every week for your blog. I am too busy with high-school and scratch.
    legoless: I’m sure you are.

    Reply
    • 16. woofmccol  |  May 31, 2009 at 12:43 pm

      high school wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut

      Reply
      • 17. Guineapig119  |  June 8, 2009 at 8:55 pm

        Could not agree more with ya, Woof!

        Reply
  • 18. ginny.  |  June 8, 2009 at 7:14 am

    off dancing with the fairies lego? haven’t posted in about a ka-jillion years
    legoless: I’ll get around to it…

    Reply
  • 19. woofmccol  |  June 11, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    inb4 new spore post.

    also the game

    Reply
  • 20. 009lvlnomed  |  June 22, 2009 at 1:09 am

    kwl egg 🙂
    legoless: Finally got around to getting one of the new ones, and that’s only because it was in the abandoned section. 😛 Just hope it doesn’t die…. Guess it’s tribal time. 😦 I’m surprised anyone’s even here anymore. At least I have the civ stage to look forward to. And then the ten thousand space ones. And then I can finally move away from Spore and on to a new subject. I already have an idea. FOR ANYONE READING THE COMMENTS, YOU GET A SNEAKITY PEEK. IF YOU KNOW WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT, THIS WITH GIVE IT AWAY; IF NOT, GOOGLE WILL BE GLAD TO HELP. *drumroll* ……………………….. Oblivion.

    Reply
    • 21. Guineapig119  |  June 29, 2009 at 1:34 pm

      I had a typo and searched “onlivion”. The #1 result was still that game.

      Reply
  • 22. 009lvlnomed  |  June 22, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    elder scrolls? but cool that u r doing spore. : )
    legoless: XO Don’t ruin it!

    Reply
  • 23. 009lvlnomed  |  June 23, 2009 at 1:54 am

    lol black it out ;P

    Reply
  • 24. 009lvlnomed  |  June 23, 2009 at 1:55 am

    u have 600k views nice lol

    Reply
  • 25. ginny.  |  June 24, 2009 at 6:29 am

    that game looks slightly nerdy…
    legoless: That’s why I play it with my eyes half closed! 😀

    Reply
    • 26. woofmccol  |  June 24, 2009 at 5:57 pm

      lego is the king of the nerds. KING OF THEM ALL. HE RULES THEM WITH AN IRON FIST AND NO MERCY. NO MERCY WHATSOEVER

      Reply
    • 27. ginny.  |  June 25, 2009 at 8:26 am

      ho hum

      Reply
  • 28. 009lvlnomed  |  June 25, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Lol i usually play games like left 4 dead or dead rising, both of which there making sequels!

    Reply
    • 29. ginny.  |  June 28, 2009 at 8:45 am

      i play sims. sims3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eeeeeep!!! that proves how nerdy i am…. not as nerdy as lego with is iron fist and NO MERCY WHATSOEVER. aye woof?
      legoless: AYE ME HEARTIES! SHIVER ME TIMBERS!

      Reply
      • 30. Anonymous  |  July 4, 2009 at 5:54 am

        you cant talk mr.im-from-ireland. they all say OCH! there

        OCH! me day to day was a wee bit strange as i saw a wee lad. leprachorn, i think was the name. Well, he led me to a pot of gold and OCH! there was ALOT of gold there.
        legoless: That’s Scotland genius. And you spelt leprechaun wrong. And, not being modest or anything here, I can talk a heck of a lot better than you can. You might not of heard about this, but there’s a little something I like to call capitalisation that you don’t seem to have a lot off. Now get lost. AN’ DON’T COME BACK M’LAD BEFOER I SET MAH PIXIES ON YAR WEE BOTTOM. ACH ACH ACH ACH ACH.

        Reply
        • 31. ginny.  |  July 6, 2009 at 10:21 pm

          do they really say it 5 times in a row? ach i mean. get out! so going to ireland now!!!

          Capitalisation… I Wish They Taught That In Australia 😦
          legoless: 😛

  • 32. dynamite11  |  July 7, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    how do i ban the tubbos from my site???
    legoless:
    1. Get their IP on the page where you approve comments.
    2. Go to Settings>Discussion on your dashboard.
    3. Find the big box called ‘Comment Blacklist’. Copy and paste the IP into the blacklist, and hit ‘Save Changes’ at the bottom or top of the page.
    4. Tada! Now all their comments will end up in spam. where you can delete them along with all the other irritating nonsense. 😀 You can also approve any of the funny ones (or edit them to… make them funny) but make sure to delete the link to their site, or else your readers might find their way to the Tubbo’s site, where they no doubt have a page dedicated to you. 😉

    Reply
    • 33. dynamite11  |  July 9, 2009 at 5:07 pm

      lol i sound like a noob but how do i get their IP?
      legoless: Go find their comment on your comments list. Its a big number thing like 12.345.678.90 r something.

      Reply
  • 34. dynamite11  |  July 7, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    lol. wheres the page?
    legoless: Down the bottom of the dashboard, on the tabs to your left, there’s on called ‘Settings’. Open it using the down arrow, and go into ‘Discussion’.

    Reply
  • 35. dynamite11  |  July 7, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    oya, um i deleted ur comment by accident, the one that WAST the one about my maturity. plz say again on my site
    legoless: Uhh… I forgot. Sorry. 😳 Ah well, doesn’t matter. Hope you read the second one though. You might not believe this, but there really is such thing as bad publicity.
    EDIT: Oh wait, the instructions? Go get the IP, go to Setting, Discussion, and paste it in the blacklist.

    Reply
  • 36. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  July 9, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    We really wish you hadn’t told he/she/it (most likely the last one) how to do that.
    legoless: Sorry ’bout that. 😉

    Reply
  • 37. Sonic  |  July 10, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Yoo! Are you ever coming back to MCCP? -Sonic30132
    legoless: I have one chance left before I’m perma-banned. One chance! And all of my infractions are for absolutely STUPID things! Not to mention Poisenman being at an all-time high with his obsessive ban hammer usage. I’d last a few weeks, perhaps 2 months at most, before I’d be another little crossed out name on RFS’s damn list. I don’t think it’s worth the hassle. Might as well join another forum with a clean record. Maybe the bitf one – at least that has woof. Give my regards to VV though – anyone who approves of Skelly Peng is on my buddy list for life. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,179,682 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


