Happy Birthday Spurs1996!

July 29, 2009 at 1:54 pm 29 comments


Guest Post By Jamie

No, this isn’t some over-rated *OMG COME TO MY CP PARTY WE’LL, LIKE, TALK TO 7 YEAR OLDS AND STUFF* birthday post, it’s just telling you that I’m 13 tomorrow. This is awesome for two reasons:

  1. I get presents
  2. I can actually use my real age to sign up to web services like FaceBook and YouTube

Anyway, since my penguin on Club Penguin got banned forever (no, I don’t still play it), and the picture from the Ppl Page got deleted by accident, me and Legoless put together a new picture:

findotta

Jamie

legoless: Everyone sing Jamie a Happy Birthday in a comment now! Also, don’t forget to read my third Spore post about tribal stage below if you haven’t already.
Jamie: Cos of it’s insane AWSHUMNESS!

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Spore Post #3 – Tribal Stage MUH DRAGOONZ

29 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jamie McElwain  |  July 29, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    happy birthday to me. 😀

    Reply
  • 2. Woofmccol  |  July 29, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    happy birthday bro

    Reply
    • 3. Jamie McElwain  |  July 29, 2009 at 4:09 pm

      :D. I’m not your bro. Who are you? Never hear of you. Your name sounds like an Irish Dog or something. ‘Woof’ McCol? You need something better like, umm, Mc_Col!
      legoless: What’s with you and underscores? Jam_ie, jam_head, Mr_Underwear_Cleaner, etc.

      Reply
      • 4. Jamie McElwain  |  July 29, 2009 at 5:14 pm

        Remember, I’m Underwear_Seller. Remember that? I do. Good times.
        legoless: Dirty Underwear Seller. So how’s your real bro? Still “hacking” your email? 😛

        Reply
        • 5. Jamie McElwain  |  July 30, 2009 at 3:12 pm

          he hacked my email?!
          legoless: He guessed your password. We’ve been over this already.

      • 6. woofmccol  |  August 1, 2009 at 7:58 pm

        its a saying like calling someone dude if they’re a girl

        Reply
  • 7. 009lvlnomemd  |  July 29, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    Happy bday

    Reply
    • 8. Jamie McElwain  |  July 29, 2009 at 5:15 pm

      Thanks. I can’t believe I’m going to personally reply to every comment here. 😀
      legoless: Mebbe as a birthday treat I’ll advance your rank so you can publish your own posts, edit them afterwards, and edit all comments on your posts (I think). As long as you use my ‘name: bold’ format thing, that is. 😉 Btw, don’t tell woof.

      Reply
  • 10. fosters1537  |  July 29, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    Hey, so do you still play Club Penguin LegoLess?
    legoless: I go on to play missions for my mission guide, or for little things like replacing that damn image on the Ppl Page. (Such a good image… stupid TinyPic deleted it. That’s the last time I’m hosting a picture anywhere cept WordPress.) I might go on if a read a comment about NINJAZ ON CIPEE ZOMGZ or if they screw up and give everyone free membership, stuff like that. But to be frank about it, no, I don’t play Club Penguin anymore, and haven’t for over a year now. Why do you ask?

    Reply
  • 11. Jamie McElwain (on DSi)  |  July 30, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Testing everything on my DSi. Including commenting
    legoless: 😆 Your monster avvy fails.

    Reply
  • 12. Mαττ  |  July 30, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    I hope you don’t get any underware for your Birthday 😛 (inside joke)
    legoless: I dunno, spurs seems to like buying people’s blogs for those little WordPress credits.

    Reply
  • 13. fosters1537  |  July 30, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    I was just wondering because of the Club Penguin related post.
    Spurs1996: Wasn’t really CP related. Just had a CP Picture in it. And that was only because it was deleted from TinyPic

    Reply
  • 14. fosters1537  |  July 30, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    Oh, and Happy Birthday Spurs1996!

    Reply
    • 15. Jamie McElwain  |  July 31, 2009 at 9:31 am

      Thanks. 😀

      Reply
  • 16. BANNED  |  July 31, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    So there ISN’T gonna be a Club Penguin party? But We LOVE that game. It allows us to express our inner Hippo!
    legoless: Well, if you want one…

    Reply
    • 17. Jamie McElwain  |  August 1, 2009 at 10:26 am

      Lol. A CP Party would just involve talking to 7 year olds, complaining about Disney and getting banned for saying ‘Cheese’. LET’S HAVE ONE
      legoless: Don’t forget adding people to your buddy list and sending postcards.

      Reply
      • 18. woofmccol  |  August 1, 2009 at 8:08 pm

        cheese

        (USER WAS BANNED FOR THIS COMMENT)

        Reply
        • 19. ginny :]  |  August 4, 2009 at 6:56 am

          id love to have a party!! we’ll have pretend cake and you’ll get pretend presents and we can all pretend dance, no wait, you can do that on cp. well we can pretend that we are dancing goodly.
          legoless: Pretend cake! Why didn’t I think of that?
          Spurs1996: @legoless because you can’t think of pretend cake – you have to pretend to think of pretend cake
          legoless: …No you don’t. I’m thinking about it right now…

  • 20. Guinea  |  August 1, 2009 at 2:14 am

    Happy B-day!
    I thought the limits to those sights were 18, but then again, no one ever listens to them.
    My 13th birthday was also my golden birthday (My b-day is January 13th), so that made mine even better. Hope yours is great also!
    Spurs1996 Says: Thanks Guinea. 😀

    Reply
  • 21. Jamie McElwain  |  August 1, 2009 at 10:40 am

    I’m going to be doing a new series of posts reviewing DSiWare soon. Send requests in! I’ll review the DSi first though. 😀

    legoless: Review the thing where you make people’s heads funny shapes.

    Reply
    • 22. 009lvlnomed  |  August 1, 2009 at 12:46 pm

      Ohh thats awesome!

      Reply
      • 23. 009lvlnomed  |  August 1, 2009 at 12:46 pm

        The head thing i mean. And that u’l be reviewing it. lol

        Reply
        • 24. Jamie McElwain  |  August 1, 2009 at 2:41 pm

          Lol. I might review the DSi Camera, even though it doesn’t exactly class as DSiWare….

    • 25. dynamite11  |  August 1, 2009 at 12:53 pm

      omg thats so much fun my cuz has 1 and we alwayz morph eachothers faces

      Reply
    • 26. woofmccol  |  August 1, 2009 at 8:08 pm

      copier

      Reply
  • 27. ginny :]  |  August 2, 2009 at 6:03 am

    do you honestly want me to sing? my voice may like, destroy your ear drums and then your birthday would be un-birthdayish.

    happy birthday anyways 🙂

    Reply
  • 28. woofmccol  |  August 2, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    my birthday post will be better than this because itr will contain animu vidya games and memes and no cp or club penguin

    Reply
  • 29. icecream  |  October 1, 2012 at 6:13 am

    TO GET 50,000,000 COINS AND 5 YEARS FREE MEMBERSHIP ON CLUB PENGUIN THEN YOU NEED TO FOLLOW THE INSTURCTIONS
    1. LOG OFF YOUR PENGUIN
    2. PRESS F12 4 TIMES
    3. POST THIS ONTO 5 DIFFERENT PLACES ON HERE
    4. LOG BACK ONTO CLUB PENGUIN
    5. YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING YOU EVER WANTED TO DO
    ONCE YOU HAVE LOGGED BACK ON THEN YOU WILL HAVE 50,000,000 COINS AND 5 YEARS FREE MEMBERSHIP!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,180,690 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


