More DragCave Stuff

August 29, 2009 at 1:10 pm 6 comments


Dunno what else to write about, so how about another round of DragCave adoptables?

How do you like your eggs?

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

Two brand new eggs and another one of those mini dragons. Click ’em.

I like them hatched.

Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

Two almost-hatched dragons, ready to be Frozen.

Not a morning person.

Adopt one today!

This dragon is almost fully-grown. He’s a sunset dragon, so he’s only “active” at night. I’ve never seen pixels being active before, so this should be good.

I don’t really feel a need to post all the new dragons I’ve gotten since my last post, but Jamie wanted me to post some of his.

Click

Adopt one today!

Favourites

McLego
(I got a dragon named after me woot.)

Adopt one today!

Ballonoonononon

Adopt one today!

Blackmyback

Adopt one today!

SeeFroo

Adopt one today!

Well, I guess this is the end of the post. Don’t forget to read my fifth Spore post, Jamie’s FlipNote Studio review, and Guinea’s review if you haven’t already.

-legoless (that guy with the dragon named after him)

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Spore Post #5 – The Start of Space Stage call of dooty 4 madern warfur weevew

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ginny.  |  August 29, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    oh, oh wow. im stunned…dragons. thats refreshing…

    i like my eggs poached 😉
    legoless: I’m an omelette guy.

    Reply
  • 2. Tylerhere07  |  August 29, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    Hey Legoless it’s Tyler, just to let you know I’m back on my site and updating about CP, so could you possibly advertise me a little?

    Haven’t talked in a while!

    -Tylerhere07-
    legoless: Alright, for old times sake. (Always wanted to say that.) I don’t play Club Penguin anymore though, but I hope you manage to get your old readers back. 🙂 I’ll go add you to my blogroll. Haven’t touched that thing in a while…

    Reply
  • 3. legoless  |  August 29, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Hey wait… McLego is a female?! 😮 Gawd Jamie, don’t you know how to check?

    Reply
    • 4. Jamie McElwain  |  August 30, 2009 at 5:36 am

      PWNED

      Reply
    • 5. ginny.  |  August 30, 2009 at 8:29 am

      AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

      i yoused teh won fur urr saike 😀

      haw haw. i cant spell like that even if i try.
      legoless: lolwut

      Reply
  • 6. blue robot  |  August 29, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    cool post also post on poptropica please
    legoless: No thanks. Poptropica have gone too money-hungry for my taste.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


