Back to School

September 3, 2009 at 7:28 pm 8 comments


Just letting you guys know I might not be as active, since school has started again. I’ve started writing a 6th Spore post, and Jamie has another DSiWare review coming up, so you can look forward to those.

-legoless Homsar-in-motion

Entry filed under: All. Tags: , , , , , .

call of dooty 4 madern warfur weevew Spore Post #6 – Terraforming

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ginny.  |  September 4, 2009 at 6:35 am

    flabbit. its the first 6 months of this year all over again.
    legoless: No, the first six months I just wasn’t bothered to post. Now I won’t even have the time. 😛

    Reply
  • 2. blue robot  |  September 6, 2009 at 11:23 am

    I started school 8/31 too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Spore Post #6 – Terraforming « Mick’s Blog  |  September 6, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    […] My ‘Back to School’ post. Self explanatory. […]

    Reply
  • 4. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  September 6, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    What grade are you in?
    legoless: Nice try.

    Reply
  • 5. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  September 6, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    What do you mean?
    legoless: I prefer to keep my age a secret. Saying which grade I’m in would give people a fair idea. Anyway, in Ireland we call them years, not grades.

    Reply
  • 6. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  September 6, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    We think we’re coming of as creepy stalkers, so we’ll stop asking. But you could have just “I’m not saying” instead of “nice try.” Would’ve seemed less snotty.
    legoless: But I always say that. I thought I should give you guys special treatment.

    Reply
  • 7. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  September 6, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    By the way, what font did you use on your new banner?
    legoless: Capture It.

    Reply
  • 8. BOWSER27273  |  September 6, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Everyone is starting school before me. Am I the only one that starts school on the 8th?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick's Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Copyright!

My Twitter

Veiws

  • 1,177,998 visits

People Online

hit counter

Newest Posts

Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Mick’s Blog RSS Feed

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives


