Archive for August 29, 2008

Even More Dragon Cave Updates.

UPDATE!: The Dragon Nests are out! Click here to go to it!

I hope you guys aren’t fed up of dragons yet! Because TJ09 (the creator of Dragon Cave) has some new dragons on his scroll.

There are two different-looking black dragons. You can see them below. These seem to be alternative black dragons, which means they aren’t a different breed, but they look different. (Like the male & female dark green dragons.) There aren’t available yet, but some people on the forum think that these two types of black dragons can only be gotten by breeding.

There is also a new breed of dragon. From what I’ve gathered, they are known as “guardian dragons”. Here’s TJ’s:

That’s all the exiting news I have for now, but there are still two fogged dragons on TJ’s scroll, so there could be even more dragons to come!

Now for my dragons:

Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today! Adopt one today!

To make clicking these guys less dull, here are some facts about each egg/hatchling:

Black: Yay! I have a black dragon! Hopefully the new alt black dragons will be out by the time this guy matures.

Stone: I was starting to wonder if I had picked up a rock, not an egg, but my stone dragon has finally hatched. 🙂

Mint egg: My mint egg is in trouble… Only a few days left & not even a crack. It really needs help, so please make sure to click often.

Green egg: Yet another bred egg.

Pink egg: Ooo, a pink egg… I have a strange feeling this one won’t be dying.

Blue egg: I should really stop breeding dragons.

Grey Egg: I’m not really sure why I picked this egg up… probably because it has been abandoned so many times it now has 7 days left, even though it already has a big hole in it. So it will be easy to hatch. I have to hide it for a while though, because since it now has 7 days left, it has gotten soft shell form getting too many views too quickly. I’ll unhide it in 1-2 days if it’s gotten any better.

Ok, that’s all.

In other news:

  • All your eggs dying? Want more clicks? I’m going to be making a page where I will be putting your eggs on it. More details coming soon. It’s out! Click here to go to it!

  • Any game/movie/book you want reviewing? Comment! Me, woof, or Guinea might write a review on it. (Your name will also go on the post if you were the first person to suggest it.)

That’s all for now!

-legoless

August 29, 2008 at 6:55 pm 23 comments


Enter your email address to subscribe to Mick\'s Blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other subscribers

Copyright!

Veiws

  • 1,194,515 visits

People Online

hit counter

Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Stuff…

Antispam Help end world hunger

Archives